Intuitive Shipping

Control how shipping is calculated & displayed at checkout.

From $29.99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 216 reviews

Costumes.com

If you are looking for something to deal with any type of Shipping setup, this is the app to go for. The other apps are good but IS really gives you the ability to build out any rule that you like, add markups, integrate with carriers and much more. The interface is friendly but also really powerful and I would advise making yourself familiar with how rules are built and really plan out the logic if you have a complex setup. IS can and will handle it as long as you set things up correctly. If you need assistance, the support is excellent - personally I have gotten myself in a few tangles and always gotten a solution back very quickly with clear instructions. Highly Recommended!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

This is amazing! Thanks so much for sharing your experiences. Shipping can be complex, so our knowledgeable team is always here if you get stuck and need help. It's great to hear our support team helped you overcome some challenges quickly. Please reach out to us again if you have any more questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Shine LED

This is an excellent shipping automation app. We had some specific scenarios that we needed to build for our products and packaging and this app handled it easily. Paul from the Intuitive Shipping Team was an excellent help and took care of our hiccups promptly. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing to work with them long term!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you achieve the shipping setup you need. Our support team is ready to answer any future questions or address any concerns that come up.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Spot On Fishing Tackle

We had some complex shipping rules, and we received fantastic communication from the support team during the setup process. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to leave a review and a recommendation. If you have any concerns with your setup, or if you have any questions about the app, we're here to help!

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

Surprise Cake

This app offers truly unique functionality when it comes to shipping rules. Beautify designed all around. Support has been extremely helpful. We are thrilled to work with Intuitive Shipping. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thanks for taking time to write about your experience with Intuitive Shipping so far. It means a lot to our entire team! And, we know it helps other merchants make an informed decision about something as important to their business as shipping. We are thrilled to have you as well, and we look forward to working with you. Reach out to our support team at any time!

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

Market of Home - Ahol otthonra lelsz

Market of Home
UPDATE: So the guys prove once again that they are very good what they do and got a terrific customer support. Thanks! Hi! So i have this app for 1 month now, i just started my monthly fee period. It is really helping me out to edit all the shipping rates through my store and able to give all the necessary information to my customers. I had some question regarding the Shipping Scenarios and Combining Shipping Rates and book a video meeting with them (Paul and one of his other colleagues) and they helped me out a lot. Finally i was able to understand the logic behind the shipping methods. So yes i am truly recommend you this app and the supporting team as well. 5 star guys! Thanks
Best regards,
Gabor from Hungary

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Gabor, thank you so much for the kind words and the great review! Our support team is not happy unless you are confident in your setup. We're glad you were able to take full advantage of our live, one-on-one support option. If you need any further assistance with your Scenarios and rates, we're here for you.

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

Case Furniture

Great support. App can be a little confusing in the wording at times, but 1-1 support is always there for complex issues. We have very complex shipping rules, so this has been hugely helpful for us.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with the Intuitive Shipping app and our support team. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping has helped you take full control of your complex shipping strategy. It means a lot to our team to see this, so thank you!

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

garten Basket

The help team at Intuitive Shipping, especially Michael, is incredibly patient and dedicated to getting this App working just the way you want it. And they'll walk you through all the steps so you can make updates on your own and not be reliant on them to do it for you. The functionality of the app is just what we were looking for: robust flexibility in setting rates based on product types, customer locations, membership status, etc. We couldn't find anything else that was as seamless from membership signup to shipping discount. Because of the number of ways it can be configured, there is a bit of a learning curve and necessary patience and persistence to getting it setup properly. But that's why Michael and team are there!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Wow, thank you for the kind words! Our team very much appreciates your feedback. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is meeting your shipping needs and giving you the control and flexibility that you need. Our Customer Success team is always here any time you have a question or a concern.

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

Gamezenter

Excellent app with substantial options with very responsive and friendly support! Highly recommended to anyone that need detailed or custom shipping options. Only thing missing (which I doubt is the developers fault) would be an option to sync of Shopify shipping costs (i.e. percentage discounts from published rates).

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to share your experience with Intuitive Shipping, and we're happy to hear you're enjoying it! With regards to Shopify shipping and discounts, unfortunately, due to the way that cart information is passed to our system, we currently don't have visibility of discounts and when they are applied.

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

Castellojeu.com

We used this app to manage our relatively complex shipping rates and conditions. When we needed assistance, the Intuitive Shipping team was always there and so quick to jump on a call and help us find ways to fulfill our needs. Their support team is among the best there is. :)

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Our team really appreciates your praise! Thank you for taking time to write about your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. We're here to answer your questions and help you succeed with shipping, so please reach out to us at any time!

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

Epyflora

Great app that's helping select the correct shipping rates based on any variable. Since my shop sells various products with different dimensions, I need to be able to change the shipping rates based on what's being added to the cart (as a selection of products needs larger shipping boxes than others, which increases weight). This app does the job. The trial period was very convenient and the support has been great.