Intuitive Shipping

Intuitive Shipping

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
301 reviews
295 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
295 reviews
April 6, 2022

The Intuitive Shipping app is very helpful and allows us to dial in our rates much better than what's offered by Shopify's native shipping features. Their customer service is awesome as well!

WineShippingBoxes.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied April 19, 2022

Thank you for the love! Our support team really appreciates your feedback, and we're so glad Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Don't be afraid to reach out to us if you run into any concerns our have questions Intuitive Shipping. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 30, 2022

App is very helpful, but the standout part of this company is the customer service/technical support. With a lot of changes recently, we have worked with various new apps and the Intuitive Shipping support has been far above and beyond all others.

True Botanica Nutritional Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied April 1, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping! Our team takes pride in doing whatever is needed to make sure Intuitive Shipping is optimized for you and your store, and we're glad to hear you've experienced that first-hand. Shipping is complex, and that means there can be unforeseen challenges along the way. We're here to do whatever we can to help, no matter what the challenge might be...

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 29, 2022

If everyone had customer service like these guys the world would be a much better place, any issues I have, dealt with swiftly & professionally, I have recommended this app to many shopify users and will continue to do so!

Clickinituk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 29, 2022

Wow, thank you for that! We take pride in the passion we have for making your experience with Intuitive Shipping both pleasant and fruitful for your business. It's amazing to hear that your experience has been so positive! If we can help with anything, please reach out to our support team. And thank you so much for the recommendations!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 25, 2022

Intuitive Shipping is a powerful app that can handle all of your shipping needs. We were having a hard time getting everything that we needed working to work, and Michael Janes in customer success sat with us and walked us through it all. He was willing to sit through several sessions with us to try and get everything working, was knowledgeable and extreme personable, keeping us calm through the whole set up process. If your rules get complicated, Intuitive Shipping can be a logic puzzle, but once you understand the difference between "Any" and "All" in the scenarios and rate blending, things pretty much fall into place. It would be nice if they integrated with other freight solutions than FedEx and if bulk editing was allowed in more places, but overall, it's a great app with a great staff to help you onboard.

GoWesty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 29, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our one-on-one support and work directly with Michael to get set up. Shipping can be complex, and Intuitive Shipping can handle a lot of different requirements. We're always here to help if you get stuck or need clarification on anything.

Thank you for your feedback on freight solutions and bulk editing. We now have an integration with ShipStation. If you use ShipStation or are considering it, you may be able to access some additional freight options if they're available to you through your ShipStation account. Meanwhile we're always reviewing our carrier integration list, and we may add more freight options in the future. Stay tuned! For bulk editing, our dev team is always looking for ways to improve efficiency. If there are opportunities for us to enhance the experience of using Intuitive Shipping, we will definitely take advantage of them. Thank you!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Edited November 9, 2022

UPDATE: the support from these guys is truly exceptional... they're on it, accurate, and will keep on it until issue is resolved. I cannot recommend Intuitive Shipping enough!! Many thanks!! We're able to do multiple configurations for local delivery, carrier rates, product based packaging iterations etc - very, very good app, and once you understand some basic steps, it's pretty remarkable. In the inevitable support request, Greg has been fantastic, timely, thorough and solved all my issues and the initial setup call is a nice feature. VERY strongly recommend this app, especially if you have various product dimensions and weights - the boxing function is really spot on. Go for it!

Apex Chassis Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 29, 2022

We're thrilled to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you effectively manage complex shipping requirements! Thank you for sharing your recommendation and for talking about your experiences working with our amazing team, especially Greg. We appreciate this so much! Thank you.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 18, 2022

This app is amazing and the support team is more than helpful. Always willing to hop on a call and figure it out to meet the needs of the business. Intuitive Shipping was exactly what we needed to solve for complicated shipping logic. Hands down best service out there.

ASHLEY STARK
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm so happy that Joel was able to work with you on Wednesday to get the configuration perfected before the launch.

On a personal note, I've always been a fan of STARK and love the company's history (textiles are my kryptonite). Ashley's designs for Ashley Stark Home are incredible, meeting a delicate balance where even though most of the pieces are quite neutral and will fit into different spaces, they are all statement pieces.

As the brand expands and your shipping needs change, please never hesitate to reach out to our team for guidance. We are always happy to help :)

Warm regards,
Sharon
Co-founder/CEO

March 16, 2022

Best shipping app available for setting shipping rules based on product tags. Great customer service as well!

RIOT! Auto Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 18, 2022

We really appreciate that you took time out of your day to share this! We're happy to hear our condition system is helping you achieve success with your shipping strategy. Our support team is here if you run into any concerns or if you have any questions at all about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 16, 2022

We have been using Intuitive Shipping for awhile now. It has been vital the success of our business. The app can be a tad confusing, but the customer support is excellent! They respond promptly and get right to the heart of any problem. They will then offer to fix it themselves or assist you in fixing the issue. So far our experience with Intuitive Shipping has been excellent and we can't recommend this app more highly.

Tampa Printing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 16, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping so others can make an informed decision. We're very happy to hear our team was able to help you get things set up and running!

Your feedback on complexity is appreciated. Shipping as a whole can be extremely complex and confusing. We've built our app to handle just about any situation you can throw at it. To help you feel confident in your setup and ensure your shipping success, our support team is here if you have any questions or run into any other challenges as your shipping needs evolve.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 10, 2022

I have a small business in rural Canada. Setting up and understanding shipping scenarios on Shopify can be daunting. I don't have a whizz in-house that can figure this stuff out for me. Intuitive Shipping has been amazing. I can talk to a real person- who understands my business, get specific information for my region, and can help me step by step to set it up. For me the "white gloves option" to build it for me saved hours of sleep and worry. It did cost a bit but was worth it to ensure it was done 100% correctly. I would highly recommend. If in doubt, sign up with them.

Kinder Surprises Antiques
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 11, 2022

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. This means a lot to our entire team! We're happy you were able to take advantage of our white glove service, and that it's given you the peace of mind we intended. Our white glove specialists won't rest until they've got everything set up just the way you need it. We're here to help you whenever you run into a new challenge, or even if you just have a question about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 9, 2022

This is the best app out there for presenting shipping rates to customers if you have lots of products and different shipping scenarios. It also integrates with Shipstation for rates, if you use that. Customer service is phenomenal!

Majestic Water Spouts
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 11, 2022

Wow, thank you for this! It's great to hear you're taking advantage of our ShipStation integration. If you have any questions or run into any concerns, our team is here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager