Intuitive Shipping

Control how shipping is calculated & displayed at checkout.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 273 reviews

Fundraising For A Cause

Location United States

I have to say the customer support on this app is a 10/10. Very responsive and very helpful. What is nice is the app gives us the ability to add a line of text for each shipping option to let the customer know the time frame for delivery.

WheelWiz

Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

Incredible support. Ran into a problem due to the very large amount of collections in our store. They helped me fix the issue. The app is very easy to use and set up once you spend a bit of time to understand how it works. It's fast and flexible to obtain shipping rates for any type of business.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. We know you have a choice, and we're glad to hear your experience has been such a positive one. If we can provide any further assistance, or if you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Kings Stationers Artist Supplies

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

An incredibly comprehensive app that deals with shipping and carriage pricing options. Thankfully backed up by a responsive and helpful team that get you setup and running with minimal headache. Only had a couple of minor questions since setup, but again, quick and responsive support received each time.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with Intuitive Shipping. We're happy to hear it's been such a positive one, and that you're getting the support you need when you have questions. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you require any further assistance. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

ElephantPlate

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Perfect app for Shipping. Very rich in features. Highly customisable. Perfect and prompt support by Dylan. Thank you

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

We appreciate you sharing this, and we're glad you got the support you needed from Dylan. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Miss April Towels

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

This is a great app to use. And the team were so fast to respond and helpful in answering my questions.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear you're getting the help you need quickly. Our support team is always here if you have any questions about Intuitive Shipping or have any concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

MOROUGE CANADA

Location Canada
Time spent using app 26 days

I love smart boxing, and the multiple scenarios that I can use. The ability to ship certain products separately, and the blending options. It took about a day of work to enter the products dimensions, but it's worth it. I would love to see the option of optimizing a "free shipping" discount code. That would help a lot. Overall, very happy.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. We're glad to hear you're taking advantage of our SmartBoxing and rate blending features.

Thank you for your feedback on integrated free shipping discount codes. At this time we do have the ability to activate free shipping based on any of our 40+ condition types, as well as cart threshold limits such as weight and cart total. Our development team is continually exploring ways to improve the Intuitive Shipping experience and enhance our capabilities. Sometimes there are limitations because of the information we are provided by Shopify at checkout or how we're able to interact with the checkout page after we calculation shipping. If there is an opportunity for us to utilize a discount code option, we will certainly explore that possiblity for future updates.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Modern Loft

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Intuitive Shipping is a wonderful App. The Support Team is extremely helpful. They provide any help with the setting up of scenarios. They offer quick responses to emails and always have the answer for you. Highly Recommended!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for your recommendation! We're glad to hear you're getting the support you need from our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again if you need further assistance or have any questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Keltur

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I use this app to manage different vendors and specific shipping requirements for each of them. Honestly, this app made it a breeze! The customer service is stellar! Even if you think it's complicated they made it seem like it was pretty standard and out-the-box. Would definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the kinds words about Intuitive Shipping and our support team. We're here to help if you have any questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

MTM Case-gard

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is a game changer for anyone looking to provide more accurate shipping rates to customers based on dimensional weights. The customer support team was great when I struggled with the setup. Looking forward to using this app to improve the precision of our shipping processes.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Intuitive Shipping. We're glad to hear you got the assistance you needed from our support team, and we hope that Intuitive Shipping helps you succeed with shipping. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team again if you have any questions or run into any concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Outpost Western Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app changed the game for our store, and on top of that, their support team is by far the most responsive and helpful support team I've had the pleasure of working with. Intuitive shipping can be daunting at first, but for good reason - it's powerful and really is the best solution for shipping & package sizing. Highly recommend this team & their app!

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Intuitive Shipping is giving you the tools you need to succeed at shipping, and that our support team is providing the help you need. We agree - Intuitive Shipping can do a lot! We're always here if you have a question or get stuck on something. Let us know if we can help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28