Intuitive Shipping

Control how shipping is calculated & displayed at checkout.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 251 reviews

System Cycle

Location United States

This app solved our problem allowing for multiple shipping methods to be blended together for one total rate. Shopify's failure to provide many basic settings and customization options leads to a plethora of options on the app store to get the job done. Choosing one that will work and has good customer service is like finding a needle in a hay stack, and Intuitive Shipping does the trick. The customer service is amazing, and our custom "blended" shipping rates are easy to setup and modify.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We know you have an abundance of choice, and we're thrilled you chose Intuitive Shipping! It's great to hear that you've been able to take advantage of our rate blending feature, and that you're getting the help you need from our support team when you get stuck or have a question. We're here to help if you have any other concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

PrinterMods UK Ltd

Location United Kingdom

By far the best calculated rates shipping app available on Shopify with world class technical support. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work guys

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

We very much appreciate the kind words and the praise for our support team! We're glad your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been positive one. Please reach out to us if you have questions or get stuck on anything.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Gulf Business Printing

Location United States

If you’re looking for a solution to shipping anomalies that occur in your checkout, Intuitive Shipping is the right app for you! We’ve been able to resolve most of our pain points by using this app. Also, the good folks at Intuitive Shipping are amazing! Customer service is as important to our organization as the functionality of the app. Truly, one of the most responsive teams out there with a sincere desire to make sure the app is integrated into your storefront’s success.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage all of your shipping needs, even the tricky and complex situations. Our support team prides itself on being quick to respond and ready to handle any situation you come across. We're glad you're getting the help you need when you need it. Please reach out to us if you run into any concerns or have more questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Light-O-Rama

Location United States

We've had this app installed for about 24 hours (we had their original Smart Boxing app), and the support has been outstanding. We've been trying to do a lot ourselves, but have already had a number of abnormal scenarios where we've needed help, and have gotten near immediate responses. We haven't gotten to test out the app in a live environment yet, but I felt the need to write a review already because I'm so impressed with the support.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! It's great to hear that you're getting the help you need quickly and that you're able to get up and running. If you run into any concerns or have any questions about Intuitive Shipping at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Morrison Hotel Gallery

Location United States

Super intelligent & impressive app with A+ technical support. Helped us solve some super complex shipping scenarios for large catalog stores in no time, would recommend to anyone who needs to expand on Shopify shipping capabilities.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We're very happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your complex shipping strategy, and that you're getting the support you need from our team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share this so that others with similar shipping needs can make an informed decision.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Genki Forest

Location United States

Mechael, Customer Success Representative of Intuitive Shipping, helped us a lot and solved complicated shipping rules

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to share your experience with Intuitive Shipping. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Success team if you run into any concerns or have questions. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

FlowZone

Location United States

Intuitive Shipping support were extremely responsive and helpful in getting all of our unique shipping requirements reflected in our customer-facing shipping quotes. This app enables us to implement our dropshipping strategy to more accurately charge the customer close to what we pay, resulting in more sales conversions.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're happy to hear that you've been taking advantage of our support services to help you get set up. Our team is here for you if you have any other questions or concerns about Intuitive Shipping, or if you just get stuck on something.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Natural Environment Aquatix

Location United States

The absolute best customer service! They answered every single one of my questions and did it very quickly. Very customizable app that can do anything you need. I 100% recommend using them.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Wow, thank you for the praise! Our entire team is thrilled to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one so far. Please be sure to reach out to us if you have any questions or get stuck on something.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

kenroltd

Location United Kingdom

Really intensely customisable with lots of great features. Customer service is absolutely second to none - really appreciate the fast responses I've had to all queries and the unfailingly helpful advice.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for this! It's great to hear that you're getting the help you need from our support team, and that you are taking advantage of Intuitive Shipping's robust functionality. We're confident it can handle just about any requirements you might have. If you do get stuck on anything or just have a question, please reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Boutique Essénienne

Location United States

This application is really very practical.
For those who want to integrate multiple shipping methods it is an ideal choice. The technical support is Fast and efficient !

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping to meet your shipping requirements and that you're getting the support you need. If you have any setup questions in the future or if you run into any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26