Rezensionen (57)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Juni 2024

Happy with the free version. Good for small businesses.

Rizvan
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
15. Dezember 2023

Very helpful for forecasting inventory and allows us to order an accurate amount. The customer service has been responsive and helpful so far and they've been able to take care of our questions/issues.

Atomic Defense
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
30. August 2023

First of all, i tried all apps for forecasting that are below 300€ per month.
This app isnt the most beautiful one, maybe it is in the top 3 of ugly designed apps ive ever used before in shopify. BUT it is exactly doing what it should and im absolute happy with the functions and the price, so im fine with using it even its not a design award winner!

thanks for that app!

VAPE DEALER ONLINE
Deutschland
15 tage mit der App
StoreBuilder hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the candid feedback about the app's design :) and giving us a thumbs-up for the functionality! We agree that this app's design is out-dated. That is why we have re-designed the Inventory Forecasting feature as a separate app with new & improved features called "Inventory Forecasting Hero". I'm sure you'll like it this time! You can try it out here for the same price : https://apps.shopify.com/inventory-forecasting-hero

18. November 2015

This app does what is expected of it!. Naren was very helpful in applying the email alerts to smart collections and this has helped me to keep my store stocked with various vendors' collections without any work on my part (or their part). It is everything I hoped it would be and more!

Versatile Vapes
Australien
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Oktober 2016

This app is easy to set up, and does exactly what it says it will. Every week (or daily if you want) I get an email that tells me what items are below the threshold that I set. It tells me when I'm getting low, so that I have time to reorder the product before it runs out! Works great.

Definitely spring for the advanced version. I tag orders I want to watch with "Reorder" for my products, then set up Smart Collections that group them together for easy reordering. I have StockBot watch those collections, and I get an email by Product Type or Product Vendor so that it's easier for me to reorder them when the time comes. It's too cool!

Lastly, the guy running it is super helpful. He's taken suggestions I've given him and added them to his app, and usually responds to problems or questions within the hour. Can't beat service like that!

Pink Castle Fabrics
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
12. Mai 2017

Customer Service has been very responsive to my needs. They are also willing to work with customers to update features when needed. StockBot works for us!

The Tinkers Packs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
6. März 2014

This app works perfectly for our uses. You can set the trigger quantity to suit your needs. Narender, the developer, is wonderfully communicative and always there to help! Great app!

Wear Your Music
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
16. März 2015

Does exactly what you expect it to and if there is something you think is missing or should be considered Narin is quick to reply, discuss and if possible implement changes for optimal execution. Tension removed from accidentally running out of stock!

SAS Booster Club Store
Singapur
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
12. Januar 2021

the app is good so far in maintaining inventory working well so far so good we are looking forward to applying this on a big scale lets see

Muscat Livestock
Oman
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
StoreBuilder hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2021

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to supporting you as you apply our app on a big scale. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

9. September 2020

Really works wonders. A life saver! Daily emails telling me exactly where my inventory is. So simple and so great. And the customer support is insane. I get super fast replies with custom screenshots and walk throughs.

KetoneAid
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
StoreBuilder hat geantwortet 12. September 2020

Thanks a lot! We're always glad to help.