Avaliações (57)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de junho de 2019

Performs exactly as advertised. I'm very happy with it! We'll definitely be signing up after our trial is over.

Outlaw Soaps: Handmade soaps, body wash, and colognes that smell like whiskey, campfire, leather, and bacon
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de junho de 2019

Great app that notifies us when we are low in stock of products so that we have time to re-order without going out of stock! Can't run our business without it.

The Best Gift Ever :)
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de setembro de 2021

Very useful. It gives me a weekly inventory count.
It allows me to keep my inventory fully stocked as well as being aware of any back order fast.

PREMIERLASH Canada
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
StoreBuilder deixou uma resposta 27 de setembro de 2021

Glad our app is helping you stay on top of your inventory keeping it fully stocked. Thank you for the review!

Data de edição: 5 de janeiro de 2023

Updated review: Stock bot team took it up with Shopify for the excess billing done and have worked out the refunds to our account. I want to also share a feedback that we started to use this because we found the forecast data to be more accurate in stockbot compared to other similar apps. I suggest that they bring up the features that they promise in a time bound manner as the app still needs to bring features such as PO creations (which most other apps have), a much better interface and more enhancements. Thanks

Aumni Crafts
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
StoreBuilder deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2022

Updated reply: Glad to hear that Shopify resolved your billing refunds. Thank you for sharing your feedback on product improvement. I'll share this with our tech team. We'll reach out to you for input before we start implementing them.

Data de edição: 27 de novembro de 2017

Excellent App!

Works very well when set up, we did have some issues with the way in which we had to set up our inventory alerts and the time it took to update, which at the time was one variant at a time. However we persisted and left a review here as to the problems we experienced and the StockBot team literally called us on the ohone here in the UK with 24 hours to get a better understanding of what we didn't like and why. A further few days later they had updated the whole app to correct and speed it up, adding all the features we said we would fine useful!!!! Amazing customer service and we are only using the free basic version!!!!

Thank you guys - Keep up the amazing hard work!

Velvetvapes Co Uk
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
2 de outubro de 2018

Super duper support! We have more than 3000 records in shopify and they are all in Thai. Neren and his team has been so helpful in helping us uploading the records to StockBot. The app is simple and very useful :)

ABLETOOLThailand.Com - บริษัท เอเบิลทูล จำกัด
Tailândia
12 meses usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2016

Simple, sleek app that functions exactly as intended. Customer service is fast an d responsive in going above and beyond.

Trail Life Usa
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2018

Excellent customer services and support!

Outdoor Living Shop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
10 meses usando o app
20 de março de 2015

Great Apps. Great Support. Great Sales Im having NOw.Thanks GUY. Make meaning apps.

StarinaDropship.com
Malásia
9 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de outubro de 2018

Excellent customer service! Naren is a huge help whenever we have any errors on our end, very knowledgeable in every aspect. It is a very simple app to understand that performs very well. We highly recommend Stockbot, and thank you again Naren for your constant support!

Affliction Clothing
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app