Stockbot Inventory Forecasting

Stockbot Inventory Forecasting

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
52 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
Edited November 27, 2017

Excellent App!

Works very well when set up, we did have some issues with the way in which we had to set up our inventory alerts and the time it took to update, which at the time was one variant at a time. However we persisted and left a review here as to the problems we experienced and the StockBot team literally called us on the ohone here in the UK with 24 hours to get a better understanding of what we didn't like and why. A further few days later they had updated the whole app to correct and speed it up, adding all the features we said we would fine useful!!!! Amazing customer service and we are only using the free basic version!!!!

Thank you guys - Keep up the amazing hard work!

Velvetvapes Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 2, 2017

BirdSupplies.com is finding this to be a very useful app for inventory management. While I'm just using the basic version now, being able to drill down my current inventory levels on a daily basis has allowed me to stop wasting money with my suppliers. I'm a small store with 100 products but I had found that I'd forget to order something that I was almost out of from my vendors requiring multiple orders and duplicate shipping charges. This app more than pays for itself while making life easier!

Info 4834
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 12, 2017

Customer Service has been very responsive to my needs. They are also willing to work with customers to update features when needed. StockBot works for us!

The Tinkers Packs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Edited October 17, 2016

This app is easy to set up, and does exactly what it says it will. Every week (or daily if you want) I get an email that tells me what items are below the threshold that I set. It tells me when I'm getting low, so that I have time to reorder the product before it runs out! Works great.

Definitely spring for the advanced version. I tag orders I want to watch with "Reorder" for my products, then set up Smart Collections that group them together for easy reordering. I have StockBot watch those collections, and I get an email by Product Type or Product Vendor so that it's easier for me to reorder them when the time comes. It's too cool!

Lastly, the guy running it is super helpful. He's taken suggestions I've given him and added them to his app, and usually responds to problems or questions within the hour. Can't beat service like that!

Pink Castle Fabrics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
September 26, 2016

Great App. Great Customer Service. Couldn't be better!

El Camino Bracelets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 1, 2016

Works well and customer service is very helpful

Hardpressed Print Studo
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 22, 2016

Simple, sleek app that functions exactly as intended. Customer service is fast an d responsive in going above and beyond.

Trail Life Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 10, 2015

Does what it says - and does it very well. Simple to use with prompt and helpful support.

Shopifytest 52
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 18, 2015

This app does what is expected of it!. Naren was very helpful in applying the email alerts to smart collections and this has helped me to keep my store stocked with various vendors' collections without any work on my part (or their part). It is everything I hoped it would be and more!

Versatile Vapes
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
November 5, 2015

This app has been extremely helpful to us in monitoring our inventory levels. The push notifications via email help send us reminders to place new orders when our inventory runs low.

Customer support has been great too; emails are attended to within 24h and Naren often helps solve the problem within the day. Thanks!

Naiise
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year