전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 21일

When first getting to know the platfrom, it does seem like its a lot. But, once you know what you are looking at, all of that information starts coming together.

The only issue I have had so far was a variant/product issue where variats were loading as their own product rather than under the same product. I reached out to Customer Service and Jansen was the one who responded. We must have worked on this issue for 6+ months together, along with his engineering team. They did not give up until the issue was resolved. There was always constent communication between Jansen, the engineering team, and myself during the process.

If any other issues arrise I will be going to Jansen for assistance. I have been assisted by other customer service representatives before but since Jansen has more in-depth knowledge about our Inventory Planner, that I will contact Jansen for any further issues or questions.

Til Valhalla Project
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 2월 13일

Jasper was more than able to help you should probably at least try the demo it will for sure change your way of business.

IAMSTR Nutrition
독일
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2024년 2월 16일

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear how well Jasper has supported you, and your endorsement means a lot.

Thanks again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2024년 3월 4일

Super god service og hurtig respons

Nimara.dk
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's fantastic to hear how well you rate our service and response time.

Thanks again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2023년 12월 19일

I have been using Inventory Planner for more than two years, and I find it to be an incredibly helpful tool. The platform is user-friendly, and there are many online resources available for review, including a YouTube channel. Inventory Planner helps me forecast future demand, monitor inventory KPIs, predict cash flow, and generate various reports. The quality of their online support is exceptional, and Karen is always available to help with any issue. However, as an Australian business, we are unable to receive live support due to the time difference. Overall, I highly recommend this tool as it has helped our business focus on the right areas and move in the right direction.

STAX.
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2024년 1월 12일

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us - we really appreciate it!

It's great that Inventory Planner allows you to forecast demand and monitor your inventory so well. It's also wonderful to hear how well you're supported by our team - especially Karen. I'll definitely pass this on to her as I know she'll love hearing your feedback.

On your point regarding live chat for our Australian customers, we acknowledge this and are constantly working to add more features to all of our customers, wherever they may be. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2023년 12월 13일

Pretty much the best purchase planning app for Shopify. Have been using for years.

Grimfrost
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2023년 12월 15일

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's great to hear that you rate Inventory Planner so highly.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2023년 10월 3일

We've been using Inventory Planner for various years now, and have nothing but good to say about the platform itself. While this is certainly not the cheapest option around, it's made managing 10's of thousands of SKUs much more manageable and has led to us developing very advanced inventory strategies that has brought our brand to the next level.

There are endless metrics and numbers in here that you can get lost in, and each term is defined in their Glossary of Terms, which is a life-saver if you're learning and wanting to know how to best utilize the data that the tool generates. We can finally do collection-based reporting thanks to Inventory Planner as well, something that is not available in Shopify's native reporting. Forecasting, building POs, and really any other inventory-related task is all made very easy thanks to this platform.

The biggest downside is the price. They received outside investment and the investors are wanting a quick return. They tried to increase our price literally 6x overnight, to which we had to negotiate and got down to 3x our old price, which is still an absurd increase for the same service we'd already been paying for for 2+ years prior. If the tool wasn't so good, we would have dropped Inventory Planner due to that experience. That being said, they are now showing some positive signs and more flexibility in pricing, which is a welcomed change and I still would recommend this tool to all Shopify merchants.

Sparkle In Pink
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2023년 10월 6일

Hi there,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it.

It's great to hear that Inventory Planner has made such a big improvement on managing your stock and accelerated your growth so well.

We appreciate your feedback on our pricing too, we're always keen to hear feedback from our customers and are keen to strike the best balance between what's fair to our customers whilst allowing us to grow so we can take Inventory Planner to the next level - and ones after that!

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2023년 11월 7일

This app has become a critical part of our workflows for its excellent abilities to forecast inventory needs. And the support team is awesome, too. They can always track down an answer to my question, and there are a lot of features they can enable on the back-end for specific use cases.

Moxi Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2023년 11월 13일

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we love hearing from our customers! :)

It's fantastic to hear how well Inventory Planner has fit into your tech and how impactful it is. It's great to hear how highly you rate our support team too, I'll be sharing this with for sure as I know they'll get a kick out of hearing how well they're helping.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2023년 11월 1일

Have been using Inventory Planner for a couple of years now and it's helped us to streamline our processes. Very powerful tool that we need on a daily basis.

Public Desire UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2023년 11월 2일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

It's fantastic to hear how well Inventory Planner has helped streamline your processes over the last two years.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner)

2023년 7월 21일

Inventory Planner has streamlined our ordering process. It is so clear to see what's selling through, what needs ordered and what's not selling. The filtering is endless so you can keep going deeper and deeper into searches and really refine what you are after.

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants clearer visibility about their stock, sales and trends

Rails of Sheffield
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2023년 7월 28일

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, it's great to hear about the impact that Inventory Planner has had on your business through the visibility and streamlining of processes.

Thank you for your endorsement, we really appreciate it!

Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

2023년 7월 4일

We've been using this app for about 2 years and we cannot imagine living without it anymore! :-) We have made some major changes recently and it took us a while to get everything set up. Anyway, the support is very helpful and patiently walked us through all the settings. Our special thanks goes to Chan personally! We can only recommend this app.

Dragonfly
체코
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Inventory Planner by Sage개 2023년 7월 7일

Hi there,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's great to hear how well Chan supported you during the changes you made to your setup. I know our team gets a kick out of helping customers optimize their workflows and seeing them thrive and I know Chan will be especially pleased to read this so I'll be sure to share it with him.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)