Avaliações (142)

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de junho de 2024

The main reason I'm giving 5 stars is due to the outstanding support that Jasper has provided! It's really good to have someone that cares and it's so keen to help when you come across with any issues with the App

KILLSTAR - UK Store
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Jasper's outstanding support has been a key reason for your 5-star rating.

It's incredibly important to us that our customers feel supported and valued, and Jasper's dedication to providing keen and caring assistance truly reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and ensure you have the best experience possible when using Inventory Planner.

Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Inventory Planner!

Best regards,

Mike G.

21 de maio de 2024

When first getting to know the platfrom, it does seem like its a lot. But, once you know what you are looking at, all of that information starts coming together.

The only issue I have had so far was a variant/product issue where variats were loading as their own product rather than under the same product. I reached out to Customer Service and Jansen was the one who responded. We must have worked on this issue for 6+ months together, along with his engineering team. They did not give up until the issue was resolved. There was always constent communication between Jansen, the engineering team, and myself during the process.

If any other issues arrise I will be going to Jansen for assistance. I have been assisted by other customer service representatives before but since Jansen has more in-depth knowledge about our Inventory Planner, that I will contact Jansen for any further issues or questions.

Til Valhalla Project
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with using Inventory Planner. We're glad to hear that once you became familiar with the system, the information began to come together for you.

We appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the variant/product issue you encountered. It’s wonderful to hear about the support you received from Jansen and our engineering team. We’re committed to providing persistent and effective solutions, and your feedback highlights the lengths we go to ensure our customers' satisfaction.

We’re delighted that you had consistent communication throughout the resolution process. Jansen's dedication to resolving your issue and his in-depth knowledge of Inventory Planner are truly commendable, and we’ll be sure to recognize his efforts.

Your loyalty to Jansen for future assistance speaks volumes about the quality of support he provides. While we hope you won't encounter further issues, please know that our entire customer support team is always here to support you with any needs you may have.

Thank you again for your detailed and thoughtful review. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us continue to improve our platform and services.

Best regards,

Mike G.

27 de maio de 2024

We use this app daily, it makes predicting what inventory we need to order much easier and saves a lot of time. It's a swiss army knife of inventory functions. The support is excellent, Jansen and Kate have been fantastic.

Telescopes Canada
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with using Inventory Planner! We're delighted to hear that it has become an essential part of your daily operations and has significantly streamlined your inventory management workflows.

Your comparison of our app to a Swiss Army knife is incredibly flattering. We strive to provide versatile and comprehensive tools to make your inventory planning as efficient as possible.

We're also thrilled to hear that our support team, especially Jansen and Kate, have been fantastic in assisting you. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help and continually improve our services to better meet your needs.

Thank you once again for your glowing review and for choosing Inventory Planner!

Best regards,

Mike G.

29 de maio de 2024

Great of the shelf software that works seamlessly with any Shopify store and even Amazon. Great for demand planning!

Brand Threads
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great solution to integrate seamlessly with both your Shopify and Amazon stores.

It's fantastic to know that our demand planning features are meeting your needs and helping your business thrive. We are absolutely dedicated to providing robust and efficient tools for our customers, and your positive experience confirms that we're on the right track.

If you have any suggestions for further improvements or any other feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and ensure you get the most out of our solution.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Inventory Planner!

Best regards,

Mike G.

4 de março de 2024

Super god service og hurtig respons

Nimara.dk
Dinamarca
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's fantastic to hear how well you rate our service and response time.

Thanks again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Jasper was more than able to help you should probably at least try the demo it will for sure change your way of business.

IAMSTR Nutrition
Alemanha
10 dias usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear how well Jasper has supported you, and your endorsement means a lot.

Thanks again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

13 de dezembro de 2023

Pretty much the best purchase planning app for Shopify. Have been using for years.

Grimfrost
Suécia
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's great to hear that you rate Inventory Planner so highly.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

19 de dezembro de 2023

I have been using Inventory Planner for more than two years, and I find it to be an incredibly helpful tool. The platform is user-friendly, and there are many online resources available for review, including a YouTube channel. Inventory Planner helps me forecast future demand, monitor inventory KPIs, predict cash flow, and generate various reports. The quality of their online support is exceptional, and Karen is always available to help with any issue. However, as an Australian business, we are unable to receive live support due to the time difference. Overall, I highly recommend this tool as it has helped our business focus on the right areas and move in the right direction.

STAX.
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us - we really appreciate it!

It's great that Inventory Planner allows you to forecast demand and monitor your inventory so well. It's also wonderful to hear how well you're supported by our team - especially Karen. I'll definitely pass this on to her as I know she'll love hearing your feedback.

On your point regarding live chat for our Australian customers, we acknowledge this and are constantly working to add more features to all of our customers, wherever they may be. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

9 de fevereiro de 2016

Great App, Great Service! Highly recommend using this App.

Beard King 2
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
6 de novembro de 2023

I like working with Inventory planner. Service is great.

Amrita Nutrition Global
Países Baixos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Inventory Planner by Sage deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us your feedback.

Thank you for your kind words about the service we provide and I'm really pleased to hear that you like working with us - we feel the same way! :)

Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)