Recensioner (142)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 maj 2024

When first getting to know the platfrom, it does seem like its a lot. But, once you know what you are looking at, all of that information starts coming together.

The only issue I have had so far was a variant/product issue where variats were loading as their own product rather than under the same product. I reached out to Customer Service and Jansen was the one who responded. We must have worked on this issue for 6+ months together, along with his engineering team. They did not give up until the issue was resolved. There was always constent communication between Jansen, the engineering team, and myself during the process.

If any other issues arrise I will be going to Jansen for assistance. I have been assisted by other customer service representatives before but since Jansen has more in-depth knowledge about our Inventory Planner, that I will contact Jansen for any further issues or questions.

Til Valhalla Project
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
27 maj 2024

We use this app daily, it makes predicting what inventory we need to order much easier and saves a lot of time. It's a swiss army knife of inventory functions. The support is excellent, Jansen and Kate have been fantastic.

Telescopes Canada
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
29 maj 2024

Great of the shelf software that works seamlessly with any Shopify store and even Amazon. Great for demand planning!

Brand Threads
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
11 februari 2024

It is with a heavy heart that I am giving Inventory Planner a 1-star review.

We have been using Inventory Planner for over 4 years now and in that time we enjoyed all of the great features it had to offer. There is a lot of data to play with, and we finally set it up just the way we wanted.

Unfortunately, when our team inquired about negotiating a yearly contract (as opposed to the monthly payments we had set up through Shopify), we were shocked to be hit with a proposal over twice the price of our current subscription. As a loyal customer, this was the last thing we expected.

Once we realised we had been caught in a trap, it was too late. We discovered other reviews from customers that had experienced the same thing. If only we had seen these sooner.

If you are a new customer, and you are agree to the new pricing model, there shouldn't be any issues. But if you are a current customer and looking to review your pricing, please take note of what happened to us and avoid it at all costs!

George and Willy
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
21 februari 2024

Initially, I cannot recommend it to customers who use ShipHero. Considering its price, the system and implementation have been difficult. A simple matter has been made really complicated. Training costs $5000, where basic things are explained, but for the most part, I have had to dig out the answers myself. Pricing is based on revenue and does not meet expectations.

Customer service has been quick on the part of Inventory Planner. It's unfortunate that training is done by a third party and they are unable to answer more challenging questions.

I recommend first exploring lighter options such as Fabrikator.

Dick Johnson
Finland
3 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2024

Jasper was more than able to help you should probably at least try the demo it will for sure change your way of business.

IAMSTR Nutrition
Tyskland
10 dagar användning av appen
Inventory Planner by Sage svarade 16 februari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear how well Jasper has supported you, and your endorsement means a lot.

Thanks again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

21 januari 2024

At first, there's a bit of a learning curve, but once you get the hang of it, the Inventory Planner app is a game-changer. The support team is fantastic, always ready to assist when you hit a roadblock. Highly recommend!

Go Brewing
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Inventory Planner by Sage svarade 26 januari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much, for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's great to hear how impactful Inventory Planner has been on your tech stack. It's also wonderful to hear how well you're supported by the team.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

4 mars 2024

Super god service og hurtig respons

Nimara.dk
Danmark
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Inventory Planner by Sage svarade 8 mars 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's fantastic to hear how well you rate our service and response time.

Thanks again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

19 december 2023

I have been using Inventory Planner for more than two years, and I find it to be an incredibly helpful tool. The platform is user-friendly, and there are many online resources available for review, including a YouTube channel. Inventory Planner helps me forecast future demand, monitor inventory KPIs, predict cash flow, and generate various reports. The quality of their online support is exceptional, and Karen is always available to help with any issue. However, as an Australian business, we are unable to receive live support due to the time difference. Overall, I highly recommend this tool as it has helped our business focus on the right areas and move in the right direction.

STAX.
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Inventory Planner by Sage svarade 12 januari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us - we really appreciate it!

It's great that Inventory Planner allows you to forecast demand and monitor your inventory so well. It's also wonderful to hear how well you're supported by our team - especially Karen. I'll definitely pass this on to her as I know she'll love hearing your feedback.

On your point regarding live chat for our Australian customers, we acknowledge this and are constantly working to add more features to all of our customers, wherever they may be. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)

13 december 2023

Pretty much the best purchase planning app for Shopify. Have been using for years.

Grimfrost
Sverige
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Inventory Planner by Sage svarade 15 december 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it!

It's great to hear that you rate Inventory Planner so highly.

Thank you again,
Tom (Inventory Planner by Sage)