Inventory Planner Forecasting

Inventory Planner Forecasting | Reviews

by Inventory Planner

Create purchase orders, save time purchasing, advanced reports

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 96 reviews

Sleeplay

So far one of the best apps to keep control of your inventory on multiple platforms and do internal transfer from your warehouse to others. It is easy to use, and it provides helpful reports. The customer service and technical support team are great, they always answer to your questions in a short time with a good solution to your situation. This app has made our daily operation simpler and better.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear how Inventory Planner helps your store's operations!

Happy Hydro

We've been using IP for 2+ years now and support is always top notch and they're always developing new features. Can't say enough about how great they are!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear that Inventory Planner has helped with your purchasing!

Abstract Ocean

First, the support is great. Which is good, because at first glance the app appears complicated. But, it's really a swiss-army knife of inventory management, so you can get into the weeds if you want, or, as we do, just do basic management and forecasting, together with PO creation. We originally had it tied into Shopify, but since we just outsourced to a 3PL, it's tied in there now, which makes it even more useful, since the inventory levels are far more accurate :-)

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad to hear Inventory Planner helps with your inventory management and forecasting!

Karma Fishing Company

Total game changer!!! We have lots of products that take 40 days to get, and we were always running out, ordering too late or too much. Inventory Planner sees the "sales velocity" of each product and alerts us to when and how many we need to order. Totally takes away the stress and anxiety of the ordering/forecasting. Theres also a great dashboard that shows you a graphic of your current inventory at its retail and cost price. So the $20k credit card bill isn't so scary when you easily see that you have $50k MSRP product to sell.. You can view all the data in a very simple form or really nerd out. I rarely right reviews, but this one needed to be shared!! I honestly just had to look back at the price.. I thought it was $150, but now see its $99 per month. Saves us from over ordering thousands per month so it's a total "no brainer" and you will forget what it costs. Cheers to success!!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that Inventory Planner helps with your ordering!

Fanjoy

We love Inventory Planner. We have been using inventory planner for many years and find it user friendly and don't know what we would do without it.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind feedback!

Bleuet

I would highly recommend Inventory Planner. It synced seamlessly with our store and has allowed us to data to make more intelligent decisions on merchandising, purchase orders and costing. If you are new to DTC like us, may require a little upfront time to learn, but worth the time. If you ever get stuck or have an issue the chat and in-person support has been exceptional.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We love to hear that Inventory Planner helps with your merchandizing and purchasing!

Three Sisters Boutique

I am truly enjoying this app and I have now had it for over two years. It syncs beautifully with Shopify and provides so many metrics. I personally do not use the open to buy plan but my open to buy specialist uses all of the numbers from IP to formulate our plan. She is equally impressed. Customer service is really great too, you just message them and they ACTUALLY message back!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

We're so glad to hear that Inventory Planner helps with reporting metrics and open to buy for your store! Thank you so much for your kind feedback!

The Sol Collective

Still learning the ropes of the forecasting, but the customer support from the Inventory Planner team is OUT OF THIS WORLD. They are always responsive and helpful for all the questions our small business has been dealing with. We primarily use the app for receiving inventory and pulling reports - it is really nice to customize them however you want.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We're so glad to help and love to hear that Inventory Planner helps with your receiving and reporting needs.

Paper Skyscraper

We run a large gift shop with over 32,000 SKUs. This program is awesome and expedites our re-ordering process which we run daily. The team of developers are responsive and have added functionality to further make our operation even more efficient.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

We're so glad to hear Inventory Planner helps with your re-ordering! Thank you for your great feedback!

Geek Grind Coffee

This app is a total game-changer for us. And this is really the only choice as in this case you can pull in data from multiple sales sites and platforms so amazing for the omnichannel brands. Do not hesitate to implement this. Outstanding - El Parche Coffee

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We love to hear that Inventory Planner helps to see all of your data in one place!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10