Inventory Planner Forecasting

Create purchase orders, save time purchasing, advanced reports

$119.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Inventory Planner

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

gitti

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

We recently moved our warehouses and Inventroy Planner has supported us perfectly. All our sales history was migrated at the agreed time and in an extremely smooth and uncomplicated way. A special thanks to Monica for the great support! ;)
And in general, we are really satisfied with the Inventory Planner and the features it offers. In case of any questions, you can always get quick and helpful tips via the chat function.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hi Sophie,

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that Inventory Planner has been helping your business with Forecasting, Replenishment, Purchase Orders & Business analysis. We're glad to hear that your migration went smoothly and as you already know we're just one message away using our chat function.

The support team is always here for you!

The Inventory Planner Team

Sleeplay

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So far one of the best apps to keep control of your inventory on multiple platforms and do internal transfer from your warehouse to others. It is easy to use, and it provides helpful reports. The customer service and technical support team are great, they always answer to your questions in a short time with a good solution to your situation. This app has made our daily operation simpler and better.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear how Inventory Planner helps your store's operations!

The Sol Collective

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Still learning the ropes of the forecasting, but the customer support from the Inventory Planner team is OUT OF THIS WORLD. They are always responsive and helpful for all the questions our small business has been dealing with. We primarily use the app for receiving inventory and pulling reports - it is really nice to customize them however you want.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We're so glad to help and love to hear that Inventory Planner helps with your receiving and reporting needs.

Grobo

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this APP to combine our sales and inventory from a few different platforms, I did like the replenishment and forecast feature as it made replenishment and forecast so much easier and saved lots time for us. I would recommend IP to whoever needs help with inventory replenishment and sales forecast. If this app has more features on production planning, it would be even better.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear that Inventory Planner makes replenishment and forecasting easier and that it saves you time!

Trek Light Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It's a pricey app depending on where you're at in your growth and revenue size, but worth every penny when it comes to being able to predict inventory needs. It also may feel like an overwhelming app to learn - but again it's worth the investment of your time because of how powerful it is. The best part hands down has been the support. I've had a million questions as I've used the app - and every single time I've gotten the most helpful responses and even quick changes on the backend to make the app work exactly the way I need for my brand. Cheers and thanks to the IP team - this is definitely a 5 star app and they've been an important partner for our growing brand.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

We love to see your growth and are glad to help support your work!

gc2b

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app has made purchasing for my company a breeze also their support team is always there to troubleshoot problems with.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

So glad to hear that Inventory Planner helped with your inventory purchasing!

Cruiser Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love that this app helps me know when to order new inventory and prevents me from ordering too much inventory. This has truly changed our buying power in a matter of weeks. Suddenly we have capital to expand into new products! Plus Jill is super helpful. App paid for itself within the first week. 10/10 recommend.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Music to our ears! So glad to hear that using Inventory Planner helps your business grow!

Jolie Bra and Lingerie Boutique

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Our inventory is complicated to say the least. We have both evergreen and fashion inventory, spread across 9 band sizes and 10 cup sizes, all of which have matching bottoms, in four sizes, you get where I'm going with this...

This app is an indispensable part how we run our business

JAXXON

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Inventory Planner changed our entire approach to the inventory aspect of our business. It was such a smooth onboarding process and intuitive interface. Can't say enough about this platform.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We love to see your store growing!

BOXXD™

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

So glad we found Inventory Planner. We used to manually forecast and predict our stock levels which was always inaccurate. We love it's easy to use like Shopify. It feels the same (if not better) which is great for our team to integrate with. Thanks to Bassel for onboarding us and answering multiple questions with tricky stock setups. We've now been using it for a few months and will be customers forever! Looking forward to integrating with our Amazon FBA soon too.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

So glad to hear that Inventory Planner helps to improve your forecasting accuracy! We appreciate your feedback!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3