Inventory Planner Forecasting

Inventory Planner Forecasting

Pricing
Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating
4.4 (142)

Optimize your inventory with Inventory Planner. Forecast, replenish, and manage purchase orders.

Inventory Planner forecasts customer demand and alerts you when to order, ensuring you have the right products at the right time. Effortlessly create purchase orders and balance stock levels across multiple locations. Gain valuable insights into your inventory performance with detailed reports and analytics, empowering you to make informed decisions and maximize your profitability. Avoid losing revenue from stockouts, release cash tied up in poor-performing products, and optimize cash flow.

Inventory Planner forecasts customer demand and alerts you when to order, ensuring you have the right products at the right time. Effortlessly create purchase orders and balance stock levels across multiple locations. Gain valuable insights into your inventory performance with detailed reports and analytics, empowering you to make informed decisions and maximize your profitability. Avoid losing revenue from stockouts, release cash tied up in poor-performing products, and optimize cash flow. more
  • Predict future sales trends with precision, helping you optimize stock levels
  • Automate purchase order creation based on forecasted demand
  • Optimize inventory levels across multiple locations to reduce stockouts
  • Streamline purchase order management with automated workflows, reducing errors
  • Gain actionable insights into your inventory performance with detailed reports

Launched

January 15, 2013

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify POS, Amazon, Linnworks, QuickBooks, Xero, ShipBob, NetSuite

Pricing

Free to install

Starting from $249.99 per month, pricing adapts to your business needs. Contact us to get a quote.

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

Reviews (142)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust inventory management and forecasting capabilities, especially beneficial for businesses with multiple locations or large SKU numbers. It's noted for its responsive customer service and excellent support resources, though some find it initially complex. The app's ability to integrate with other systems is also valued. Despite some finding the cost high, its extensive features make it a recommended choice for many.

May 21, 2024

When first getting to know the platfrom, it does seem like its a lot. But, once you know what you are looking at, all of that information starts coming together.

The only issue I have had so far was a variant/product issue where variats were loading as their own product rather than under the same product. I reached out to Customer Service and Jansen was the one who responded. We must have worked on this issue for 6+ months together, along with his engineering team. They did not give up until the issue was resolved. There was always constent communication between Jansen, the engineering team, and myself during the process.

If any other issues arrise I will be going to Jansen for assistance. I have been assisted by other customer service representatives before but since Jansen has more in-depth knowledge about our Inventory Planner, that I will contact Jansen for any further issues or questions.

Til Valhalla Project
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Inventory Planner by Sage replied July 1, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with using Inventory Planner. We're glad to hear that once you became familiar with the system, the information began to come together for you.

We appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the variant/product issue you encountered. It’s wonderful to hear about the support you received from Jansen and our engineering team. We’re committed to providing persistent and effective solutions, and your feedback highlights the lengths we go to ensure our customers' satisfaction.

We’re delighted that you had consistent communication throughout the resolution process. Jansen's dedication to resolving your issue and his in-depth knowledge of Inventory Planner are truly commendable, and we’ll be sure to recognize his efforts.

Your loyalty to Jansen for future assistance speaks volumes about the quality of support he provides. While we hope you won't encounter further issues, please know that our entire customer support team is always here to support you with any needs you may have.

Thank you again for your detailed and thoughtful review. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us continue to improve our platform and services.

Best regards,

Mike G.

June 14, 2024

The main reason I'm giving 5 stars is due to the outstanding support that Jasper has provided! It's really good to have someone that cares and it's so keen to help when you come across with any issues with the App

KILLSTAR - UK Store
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Inventory Planner by Sage replied July 1, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Jasper's outstanding support has been a key reason for your 5-star rating.

It's incredibly important to us that our customers feel supported and valued, and Jasper's dedication to providing keen and caring assistance truly reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and ensure you have the best experience possible when using Inventory Planner.

Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Inventory Planner!

Best regards,

Mike G.

May 27, 2024

We use this app daily, it makes predicting what inventory we need to order much easier and saves a lot of time. It's a swiss army knife of inventory functions. The support is excellent, Jansen and Kate have been fantastic.

Telescopes Canada
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Inventory Planner by Sage replied July 1, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with using Inventory Planner! We're delighted to hear that it has become an essential part of your daily operations and has significantly streamlined your inventory management workflows.

Your comparison of our app to a Swiss Army knife is incredibly flattering. We strive to provide versatile and comprehensive tools to make your inventory planning as efficient as possible.

We're also thrilled to hear that our support team, especially Jansen and Kate, have been fantastic in assisting you. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help and continually improve our services to better meet your needs.

Thank you once again for your glowing review and for choosing Inventory Planner!

Best regards,

Mike G.

Support

Inventory Planner by Sage can answer any questions you have about Inventory Planner Forecasting.

Developer

Inventory Planner by Sage

211 E 7th St #800, Austin, TX, 78701, US

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days