Inventory Source , 206 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 63 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 augusti 2023

It works like it says it does. If you need a good feed for your products check this one out. I don't work there but I do use it.

My Ruby Lips
USA
5 månader användning av appen
28 augusti 2020

Really it is very good app for integrating suppliers products the respective store. I have amazing experience with this app. The support team is very super and always helpful. I have only one issue about the charges. If they can fix $33 per supplier will be more beneficial to them because each seller will join with more suppliers integration. My big thanks.

SHOPPERS SHOP
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
28 juli 2017

I have used the app for a number of years and it certainly helps me with my store as adjusting stock levels and out of stock items when I carry over 3000 items myself would be close to impossible.Customer service is prompt when needed and as a drop shipper this app saves many hours of work.

kevin@erotic-superstore.com

Erotic Superstore
Kanada
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
12 augusti 2018

Keeps up with the demand with multiple updates ever day.

Jewelrygrove
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
12 augusti 2018

Great service, willing to go that extra mile to get new integrations done and working perfectly. Thank you.

Mypleasurebox
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 maj 2021

The staff of Inventory Source has assisted our company to ease the challenges posed by ecommerce automation. The system is very well though out and the staff will always the extra mile to assist you. They will respond to your questions with respect and professionalism regardless of the simplicity or complexity. Harry G Garcia
Maras Green

Maras Green
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
2 oktober 2019

Inventory Source has been amazing! They walked me through the entire system and answered every question I had. So far, so good! Thanks!!

GoWonderlust
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
10 september 2019

We have been using Inventory Source for a few months and it really takes the work out of the data portion of our site, so we can concentrate on marketing.

Bright & Natural
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 augusti 2020

We used this app to help us look for good drop shippers as well as keeping our inventory updated, very useful tool.

SUR365
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
17 maj 2018

There are some great reviews of our app here, however as you can see below the one directly under this is not so great :(

Unfortunately we can not get in touch with this customer and they no longer have a Shopify store. We looked into it on our end and we are not sure this is even a real customer.

We make mistakes and are committed to fixing them, but the review below is just simply... not true.

We don't add thousands of products by mistake... we don't add products at all these are all user controlled. We don't edit featured collections as our app doesn't modify or remove your existing collections. And lastly we have never had a technical issue for 5 months. We wouldn't be in business if it took that long to fix an issue.

We stand by our product and if you have a technical issue we will do everything in our power to solve it as fast as possible. We stand by our service as well and if you feel that our support is not up to par you can email me directly at travism@inventorysource.com and I'll ensure we are providing your top notch service.

It's unfortunate we have to leave a review to respond here, but something had to be said. This review is not fair or true and as you can see this "customer" is in the minority among our many happy customers.

-Travis | Managing Director

Is Direct
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen