Inventory Source , 207 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 2, 2019

Inventory Source has been amazing! They walked me through the entire system and answered every question I had. So far, so good! Thanks!!

GoWonderlust
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 10, 2019

We have been using Inventory Source for a few months and it really takes the work out of the data portion of our site, so we can concentrate on marketing.

Bright & Natural
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited August 27, 2020

We used this app to help us look for good drop shippers as well as keeping our inventory updated, very useful tool.

SUR365
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 17, 2018

There are some great reviews of our app here, however as you can see below the one directly under this is not so great :(

Unfortunately we can not get in touch with this customer and they no longer have a Shopify store. We looked into it on our end and we are not sure this is even a real customer.

We make mistakes and are committed to fixing them, but the review below is just simply... not true.

We don't add thousands of products by mistake... we don't add products at all these are all user controlled. We don't edit featured collections as our app doesn't modify or remove your existing collections. And lastly we have never had a technical issue for 5 months. We wouldn't be in business if it took that long to fix an issue.

We stand by our product and if you have a technical issue we will do everything in our power to solve it as fast as possible. We stand by our service as well and if you feel that our support is not up to par you can email me directly at travism@inventorysource.com and I'll ensure we are providing your top notch service.

It's unfortunate we have to leave a review to respond here, but something had to be said. This review is not fair or true and as you can see this "customer" is in the minority among our many happy customers.

-Travis | Managing Director

Is Direct
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 1, 2018

We currently use Inventory Source to manage and automate our inventory. Do not underestimate the power of having automated inventory, it's takes so much out of the work load in managing a store. Their team is also very responsive and always ready to help with any issues. They'll offer suggestions as well. Well done!!!

DirtyFurClothing
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 2, 2018

This app is great for me because I just set it and go. No more worrying about keeping my inventory up to date.

Inspirations Gifts and Goodies
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 4, 2019

This service is crucial to managing many products with relative ease. The service provided to me has been well worth the cost in my opinion.

TopFragrances.Net
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 27, 2020

We've used Inventory Source for a few years now and could not be happier with the app and the service. Our shop hosts 200,000 SKUs and we rely on IS to help keep us straight. Once you get the hang of it the first couple of days, it's smooth sailing. Highly recommend!

Five-O Depot
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 27, 2020

Very accurate and organized App.
We used it for several months and no problem so far.
Their support are really helpful.

TonerParts
Canada
About 3 years using the app
August 5, 2017

Without Inventory Source I would have no online business. Inventory source is the lifeblood of my online store.

Rhea Manor Market
United States
Almost 3 years using the app