Inventory Source

Inventory Source

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
September 14, 2019

Love this app, pricing not so much for start up businesses but I think it's a matter of finding one wholesaler that has all the products needed.

Le Velvet Kitten
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 14, 2019

Muy Mal Servicio en Atención al Cliente , tengo 10 días tratando de resolver mi problema de Servicio con el Proveedor, tengo Ventas hechas por los Clientes y la APP de Inventory Source no da ABSOLUTA respuesta a mi Pedido, estoy Perdiendo mi Dinero , No responden a mi Problema, Siempre Recibo el mismo Correo en Respuesta para que los Calificara y eso estoy Haciendo, MUY MAL SERVICIO !

easy5five
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 27, 2020

I’ve been working with IS for almost two years. Great app, customer service, and very convenient for new e-commerce business owners and existing owners as well.

J. Rose Global
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 11, 2019

Inventory source has been incredibly effective in sending out products and tracking thousands of listing on our website. I don't know if our business strategy would be able to scale without its service.

Vigorpath
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 11, 2019

The app works great and customer service is very helpful and responsive. All of the products I chose moved over to my store quickly and easily. The biggest issue is really just that the supplier does not have great quality images so I had to contact all of the vendors and replace the images which is very time consuming.

Frisky Dingo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited September 11, 2019

It is easy to use and worked fine. However, in my case, the supplier uploaded very low-resolution images and I found it after syncing all products on Shopify. Now I get to delete all and start over. It is vital to have suppliers provide good quality pics.

LUYTA
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 10, 2019

We have been using Inventory Source for 10 months. The app did a great work importing thousands of items in my store. Customer Service has been amazing.

AuFreshScents.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 10, 2019

Great app! I have had numerous questions and customization requests for my feeds, and they have accommodated every one of them. They respond promptly to support tickets and even follow up.

Gentle Oasis
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
September 10, 2019

Very efficient and save a lot of time importing products. Customer service has also been amazing.

Decorhouzz
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 10, 2019

We have been using Inventory Source for a few months and it really takes the work out of the data portion of our site, so we can concentrate on marketing.

Bright & Natural
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months