Inventory Source

Inventory Source

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
May 6, 2019

I used this app and its help me to grow mu bussiness.I am going rate it 5 star and recomend to use their services.I want to say thank you to the invetory team.

Rhythmdiscount
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 6, 2019

We currently use Inventory Source to manage and automate our inventory. It is a great power of having automated inventory, it's taken so much out of the workload in managing a store. It helped us so much in our sales. The team is also very responsive and always ready to help with. Thumbs up :-)

Jolie Elegance
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 5, 2019

I can only imagine how tough it must be when using different suppliers to constantly or manually update prices, descriptions, quantity etc..via Shopify but Inventory Source handles all that and in a very seamless way. They are ahighly needed software integration tool that has many of the top suppliers in my category, and I am thankful they allowed me to focus on my core business.

Eggplant and Peaches
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited May 3, 2019

I love the ease of access to my suppliers products
Amazing platform would always use and reccommend to my business friends amazing

WelcomeOHM
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 2, 2019

I really like this help to keep updated with my vendors. Is really hard for 1 person to stay updates everyday the inventory. This app is your solution. The price is a little "high" but is way cheaper and reliable than hiring a human. Only hope they get a little better on how to direct the product stray to my own collection.

Bokeelia Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 1, 2019

Using the IS app makes it easy to identify products and suppliers, even before you sign up. This has allowed us to make sure that the product selection aligns with our stores brand. I highly recommend it.

Kāv Style
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 30, 2019

I think IS is an excellent app for inventory management. Integration is the way to go. It cost a little bit of cash but it sure beats adding items with .csv files and trying to keep your catalogs updated. Right now I have two sites, (one recently opened for business) and 6 integrations. I would recommend IS to anyone and everyone....Now my next step...getting traffic and sales.

Amorous Playthings
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 30, 2019

I used inventory source app to upload over 28K products into my Shopify account, and I'm satisfy with the service. There is nothing out there better than inventory source.

circlesquare wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 30, 2019

It is horrible with Shopify, but I believe that is the Shopify end of the equation, because it works perfectly with Amazon, the Shooify platform Is too difficult. Amazon is very easy to work with!

Great Deals by TMB Distributing LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 30, 2019

Inventory Source does a good job of syncing inventory once a day. We use the app to synchronize inventory with distributors.

Apps Admin Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years