Invoice Browse

Invoice Browse

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
45 reviews
44 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
44 reviews
October 22, 2019

Great app and very helpful support with quick solutions. They do custom development for the app, so if you need something they find a solution for it!

Heydorn
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
Growth Connections replied October 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. We always try to fulfill all of your needs as much as we can.

Edited October 17, 2019

We are so happy with this pluging. It helps us a lot and the online chat support (Bodgan) is the best.

Dropson
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Growth Connections replied October 23, 2019

Bogdan is happy as well :) Thank you so much!

September 27, 2019

Very good support and fully customizable invoices. Also the pricing plans are fair. I can recommend it.

drivef-driveg e.U.
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Growth Connections replied September 27, 2019

Thank you for your review! My pleasure as always - Bogdan

Edited July 8, 2019

the only app i could find which allows you to fully individualize your invoice and layout. Super easy to use. great price for an amazing app ! wish all were that good and affordable in shopify ! Customer service also super fast and super helpful when i had a question.

Healtholicious One-Stop Biohacking Health Shop
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Growth Connections replied October 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. There is always room for improvement but we're doing or best. -Bogdan

July 2, 2019

I love this app!

- you can personalize the invoices
- you can easily export data and make your accountant's life easier (and save money)
- excellent support
- new features monthly
- and more...

Bead Wax
Romania
Time spent using app: 8 months
Growth Connections replied March 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! Glad it solves real cases.

January 10, 2019

We are using this app for the invoices of our customers.
Installing the app was really quick and easy.
The customer service is awesome, really friendly and helpful.

Thank you guys!

EDYT & BLOOM
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 days
Growth Connections replied May 2, 2019

Thank you for your support!

December 13, 2018

This app helps us fully automate the invoicing process - customers receive invoices automatically, our fulfilment center received invoices links on the spot and our accounting software can flawlessly import invoices in batches so that our monthly financial declarations can be generated with minimal human effort.

Lavandă de România
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Growth Connections replied May 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, our team is happy for your 5* rating.

December 13, 2018

I am using this app to generate invoices and it does a great job! I can also export invoices as a batch file which we use to import into our accounting software. Also, the support team is very responsive and flexible to customer's needs!

Mayie
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Growth Connections replied May 16, 2019

Thank you for your support! We are here to help you anytime.

Edited November 23, 2018

Great technical support. Bogdan helped us to customize our invoice template and start up fast. Cheaper than Sufio definitely!

maressi2018
Romania
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Growth Connections replied May 2, 2019

We are here anytime to make you happy!

November 22, 2018

Absolutely outstanding support!

We had issues with multiple POS locations, and this app can automatically create invoices in numeric order for each POS location!

Also very good for reporting, because of Excel exports! I can highly recommend this app for any Online store/POS user!

Also the support fulfilled all of the wishes in no time!

RayadiversPOS
Thailand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Growth Connections replied May 2, 2019

Thank you for your review, we will keep up the work to see you guys happy!