Invoice Falcon

Automated PDF invoices, receipts, packing slips. Tax Compliant

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

261 - 270 of 297 reviews

Apostello Designs

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

The app is great and easy to handle. The service is so impressive! They put so much effort in helping their customers, wherever they can. The best thing, in my option about the app is, that you can insert the note on your invoice, that you are VAT exempt, this is especially for European small entrepreneurs quite important. (if German speakers are reading: Kleinunternehmervermerk ist einfach unten auf der Rechnung einzufügen, ein super Vorteil gegenüber anderen kostenpflichtigen Programmen!) Thank you so much! :)

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. I'm glad to see that the feature we built for you is working exactly as you needed. We want to help all stores do their invoicing correctly, and your request helped us do exactly that!

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

Occura Clothing

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

I just downloaded the app but I can definetly say that this is really cool and simple;) So I will keep it

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

Mister Canis

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The best app I can find - really easy to use. I love it! I definitely recommend it.
You can also choose for the option that every invoice what is send, directly a copy send to your own email.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. I'm glad that you are enjoying our Automatic Invoicing BCC feature.

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

SUSHI Bikes

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Why is this free? Awesome stuff, modern designs and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks to 622 Solutions!

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

littlewhimsy

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Super easy to set up and use and best of all its FREE! Great app only improvement would be able to insert the download invoice link into my order confirmations.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We have just started development on your feature request and it will be live soon. With that, you'll be able to insert our invoices into any order-related email that goes out from your store :)

We'll send you an email when the change is live. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to let me know. :)

Best,
Sandesh

YourGloveSource.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

We were looking for an app that would automatically send invoices to all of our customers. Luckily, we found invoice printer pro. This is a very easy app to set up, customize and produces fantastic looking invoices. I highly recommend this useful easy to use App.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

DroidBaba

Location India
Time spent using app 9 months

Amazing app and an excellent customer support. They implemented a crucial feature that we requested, within 24 hours. The only app that you'll ever need to generate invoices.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to download, install & share feedback on our app. Your feature suggestions have been incredibly helpful, and because of stores like you, our invoices have become incredibly customizable - a lot more than we first imagined.

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

pelango

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Die Installation der app ging ohne Probleme. Mit wenigen Einstellungen hat man das Rechnungslayout fertig. Für mich war es optimal, da alles gleich funktionierte. Den Support brauchte ich noch nicht, aber es ist schon mal unkompliziert Ihn zu erreichen. Klare Empfehlung von mir.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Ich freue mich, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unsere App zu installieren und auszuprobieren. Wir hoffen, Ihr lebenslanger Partner für die Erstellung von Rechnungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu sein.

Wenn wir Ihnen helfen können, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte jederzeit. :)

Beste,
Sandesh

Karma Kollektivet

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 2 years

Highly recommended as it is a super functional feature and customer support is awesome! Lovely, customized invoice sent straight to my customers. I needed language support, and within a few hours it had been added!

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to try out our app and suggest adding Norwegian to it. Because of you, we are one step closer to becoming an international app.

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.

WatchYourself

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app, everything what is needed for invoice generating included in the app. Fantastic customer support! Very quick and nice communication. I really would recommend this app!

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate that you took the time to try out our app and suggest adding Lithuanian to it. Because of you, we are one step closer to becoming an international app.

If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime! :)

Best,
Sandesh.