Invoice Falcon

Invoice Falcon | Reviews

by Molecular Apps

Automated PDF invoices, receipts, packing slips. Tax Compliant

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


Bait and switch on the free plan, useless to use a free plan. Just try one of the other invoice options in the app store.

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Hey, there. Sandesh here, one half of the team building Invoice Falcon. I'm sorry to see that you did not have the right experience with our application. :(

The Pay-as-you-go plan, which you had subscribed to when signing up for our application, enables you to create invoices for orders and draft orders in your Shopify store. In this case, our users use the invoice for an existing order as a legal proof of purchase, both for the customer and for filing taxes with their government.

I understand that creating invoices for existing orders does not fit what you are looking for. Our Ultimate plan, which enables you to create pro forma invoices, custom invoices, wholesale invoices and quotes, would be the right choice for you since it allows you to create an invoice without any order or draft order.

At Invoice Falcon, our goal is to help every Shopify store owner, regardless of language or region, with their invoicing. As you'll see in our past 110 5-star reviews, we go the extra mile to make sure that our application is tailored to you. I've sent you an email with additional details about how we can work together to give you the best invoicing experience on Shopify. Please take a look at your inbox. :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.