Invoice Falcon

Automated PDF invoices, receipts, packing slips. Tax Compliant

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

FuturePlanter

Ich nutze die App für die Erstellung von Rechnungen. Der Support ist schnell, die Funktionen finde ich allerdings etwas unübersichtlich angelegt und nicht ganz selbsterklärend. Die Übersetzung auf Deutsch finde ich manchmal auch etwas unglücklich.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hey, there. Vinal here from the Invoice Falcon support team. I'm very sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with our application.

I have reached out to you on your email to help you with understanding our app better through an onboarding call and requested suggestions to improve the translations in German.

At Invoice Falcon, our aim is to ensure that our application serves your needs and makes your invoicing process effortless. Please take a look at your inbox. :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Invoice Falcon Team

VERMONT SECRET

La uso para realizar las facturas de mi ecommerce. Podria ser más automática y mejor organizada ya que hay que hacer distintos pasos para descargar las facturas.