Invoice Falcon

Invoice Falcon

by NexaSky

Invoices & documents for every need. Professional, compliant.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

4 reviews

Boutiquemtb

This is a great, clean and well maintained app
The only thing I would change is the pricing.
I have a high prices, low volume business and paying $15/month to produce 10 to 20 invoices isn't worth it. I would however, happily support the business with a "pro low volume" (the under 50 invoices sound ok) at something like $4.99 or $5.99/month

DreadLab

This is a good app for invoicing. The only thing it is missing is support for multiple vat numbers. The app should only display the one relevant to the customer which it cannot currently do. Also support to integrate into multiple stores and ideally a central dashboard or multi-store discount offer. Other than that everything is great.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hey, there. Sherul here from Invoice Falcon. 

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it and value it!

That's right, we do not currently support multiple vat numbers. We have added your suggestion for a feature update to our backlog and will do our best to incorporate it in the near future.

Feedback from merchants like yourselves help us improve our app and deliver what you really want.

Please do let us know if you have any other issues, concerns/queries - we always ensure to be responsive and resolve them within 24 hours. Invoice Falcon is our bread & butter, our livelihood and we will strive to make it a great invoicing experience for everyone everyday.

I've written to you with more details on your personal email address. Please take a minute of your day to read it and I'd love it if you could reply back to me. We're anxiously waiting. :)

Thank you for choosing us. We hope you have a good day and wish you the best for your business.
Best,
Sherul

Trickkiste KG

I use Invoice Falcon to automatically generate and send out my invoices via E-Mail. Works like a charm. Best of all, the developers are really responsive to support requests, fixed one small issue I had within a day or two.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Hey, there. Kartik here from Invoice Falcon. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it!

You are absolutely right that our app's GUI translations are not perfect. It is something we plan to fix very soon. We currently use Google Translate to translate the text in the UI of our app. However, the 23 languages we support for our invoices & emails are vetted by our users and professionals, and I can assure you that they are of great quality.

Even if they are not, we always ensure to be responsive and resolve all issues/queries/concerns within 24 hours. Invoice Falcon is our bread & butter, our livelihood and we will strive to make it a great invoicing experience for everyone everyday.

I've written to you with more details on your personal email address. Please take a minute of your day to read it and I'd love it if you could reply back to me. We're anxiously waiting. :)

Best,
Kartik.

Wholesale Sugar Flowers

I found this app on the shopify store and installed it very quickly. It didn't take long to set up either.