Invoice Hero

Invoice Hero

by MLVeda

Download order Invoice, Send automated professional Invoice

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 131 reviews

Musho Station

Excellent app, it does what it is promise. I am very happy with the experience. And Also the support is excellent.

Developer reply

June 29, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review.
Always Happy To Help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

Decadent Decaf Coffee Company

Simple, but effective app to send invoices to all your customers automatically, plus add a message to customers. I strongly recommend you contact Invoice Hero customer service, so that they can amend the message bespoke to your brand. Great little app!

Developer reply

June 29, 2019

Thank you so much for your recommendation. Grateful for your wonderful review for our invoice template app.

Enjoy the services. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

serenityonline.in

Its a nice app if you want to sell in multi currency and the team is always available to provide you any support.

Only issue is you cannot send selectively to International clients only - so always a duplication for your home base clients given Shopify sends notifications too.

Good Good Natural Sweetness

Fantastic simple and efficient app. Also great customer service. This solves a lot of work for us, as there are many clients who need invoices for their orders.

Bird & Wild Coffee

Excellent little app. Sends out invoices automatically. Also a tip: you can edit the text that goes out to customers by contacting Customer Support who are very helpful. Thanks guys.

dealsplant

Nice app. It sends the invoice immediately receiving the order. It indirectly helps to build trust amongst the new customers. Small suggestion, delay by hours / days should be available to set ourselves. As some customers cancelling the orders before shipping. But invoices already sent to them. It may be misused. So, if we have control to send the invoice certain period of time, It would be even more nice. Nevertheless, I really appreciate the efforts made in. Thanks

Julion60

thank you very much for your app invoice hero that i loved very much and i hope of a lot of work for

Aquamarinaoutdoor

I highly recommend this app if you want to send invoices to your costumers, it's very simple! Thanks specially to Yash for his skills and support..!!

shopforretailers.com

great app, the only one that allowed me to put my ABN and bank details on the invoice.
some sales are not direct through shopify and they want to pay later, this is what i used

CoffeeSeller

App is great! works as expected and simple to install. would definitley recomend to other online stores.