Avaliações (393)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2024

The app is a bit limited regarding my needs but it's ok(free plan). Rahun from assistance was really helpful when I contacted them.

WE ARE GEA
Espanha
5 dias usando o app
MLVeda deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Ana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Glad to hear that our assistance team was able to provide helpful support during your contact.

We regret that your experience with our Shopify app's free version did not meet your expectations. To unlock the full range of features and capabilities, we invite you to consider upgrading to the premium version.

This upgrade will provide you with access to all the enhanced functionalities, ensuring a more comprehensive and satisfying experience.

If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@mlveda.com. We're committed to delivering a solution that aligns perfectly with your needs.

Best Regards,
Reshma
Customer Success Manager
MLVeda

Data de edição: 11 de maio de 2019

Great app and met my initial needs. However, I really wish it was more customizable to allow me to use the formatting and design language of all my other notifications. I also would like to be able to add my own text in the invoice

The MuslimMoon
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de maio de 2019

I used this app to produce invoices for orders placed in Shopify by businesses who need invoices for tax purposes. While the generation of the invoices is quick and easy, the invoice didn't say "Tax Invoice" (a requirement in Australia for tax purposes) and there was a lack of flexibility in what can be done in the Settings.

DMC FINS Australia
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de janeiro de 2023

Makes nice looking invoices. Sends the email the way you choose in a simple layout with nice layout options. 2 features id love to see developed is being able to auto send the email to 2 addresses but may be a limit with Shopify. As well as being able to have the discount listed in its own column instead of underneath each price. Customer support answered my messages almost instantly and was super helpful.

24/01/2023 - Updated review to 3 stars. The app is constantly having outages or backed up and cant process your invoice. This means you sometimes have to wait until the next day to send an invoice and this can get missed resulting in unhappy customers. Every time i've contacted support the response is wait until later and re-send. Which is fine a couple times, but after months of not fixing the underlying issue i would no longer recommend using unless you are only using casually or want the invoice automatically sent to all customers.

Scylla Distilling Co
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
4 de junho de 2019

Good support from the team but needs to have options for customizing things - for example changing the font of the invoice to reflect our branding, and being able to add text to the invoice that we like (for example, thank you for your order) - it's a very unattractive looking invoice at the moment.

Also being able to send to specific customers only is what we need with this app to give it a higher score

Silver Nutmeg
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
3 de outubro de 2019

It is a free easy to use app that provides very basic functionality.
What I expect more: few more options to customize invoice like adding GSTIN (Tax Identification number)

HealthyOrganic
Índia
8 meses usando o app
26 de abril de 2019

Thank you for making a free tool for shopify customers
It it was editable, that would be even greater

Venus & Gaia®
França
7 meses usando o app
25 de maio de 2019

I really like this app. The only problem I have is that I would like to be able to do bulk invoices as opposed to going into each order and only being able to print one at a time

Dandelion Eco Store
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de abril de 2019

A better app for making good invoice but this should be more customized. I have uninstalled one invoice app because I love it. one thing I don't like in this app when I wrote some note in customer orders there is not shown but some apps give this feature for free.

abhibasket
Índia
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de outubro de 2019

First of all its, not an invoice if the customer already has paid - it's receipt! No possibility to customize at all. Waiting for updates to this app and will reactivate it when the possibility for customization.

Hoitola Kuulas
Finlândia
4 meses usando o app
MLVeda deixou uma resposta 17 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. In online shopping, order gets created only after customer makes the payment. Hence, invoices are generated after the payment. We are working on adding many customization and will be coming out with newer version very soon.