Avaliações (392)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de julho de 2024

I had some doubts and questions about the app, and Amol from the support team was incredibly fast at resolving them.

Maldonado Knife
Espanha
23 dias usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Its awesome very simple and easy to use, really good support team.

BackPocket
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
27 de abril de 2024

Some of my invoice setting have disappeared
and very hard to get support

V Wine
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
MLVeda deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

I'm truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. Upon investigation, we found that the app was uninstalled before we could thoroughly assess the situation on your store.

We would like to request an opportunity to rectify the issue. If you could reinstall the app, our team of experts will promptly examine the situation and provide you with a viable solution.

We eagerly await your prompt response once the app has been reinstalled.

Best Regards,
Reshma
CSM | MLVeda

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Great App, unfortunately you cannot change the invoice based on the shopify order if needed. The team is working on that. With this feature implemented is gonna just great.

Kaffeekiss
Alemanha
6 dias usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Application pratique pour DL les factures en grosse quantité et les envoyer rapidement et automatiquement au clients.

4étoiles pour le prix qui nous pousse à prendre le Diamond plan tout de suite si on souhaite récupérer toutes nos factures antérieurs.

5étoiles pour Amol qui a été rapide et efficace pour donner une solution à mes problèmes.

Slick Collections
França
24 minutos usando o app
17 de agosto de 2023

I just installed it and chat answered my question quickly so that was helpful. I haven't used the app however so can speak about it's quality.

Vellica Awards
Estados Unidos
22 minutos usando o app
18 de outubro de 2019

So far it's been great! Very helpful indeed! It's simple & clear. Perhaps if the logo was a bit bigger and was inline with the margin of the text...that would look better in my opinion :) SO glad I got this app!!
Much thanks!

Encircled Wreath
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2020

This APP is really useful and the service is fast and really nice! I really recommend to use it! you can personalise the message of your own store and include images.

seimashop.com
Espanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
8 de agosto de 2020

very good app for send invoice automatically on pdf for your customers !
limited at 300 orders per month -> others apps 50

Street'Style
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2020

Very good, easy to use.
But would love to be able to change some words and the font of the text too.

Miss Vicky Wine
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app