Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. März 2024

This app is the best ever for invoicing. You can do so many things and make your invoicing and billing autorun. We still had some requirements for adjustments so it suits us even better and Russell fixed it. He contacted me and changed and asked if we needed more help even if we were on a free version and not paid. After that we changed to "Grow plan" to get even more features that are billed in because it was exactly what we were looking for so that the whole flow is automatic with no need from our end to do anything annually. Amazing service. It´s a shame that they dont have annual plan because this is what I would go for definitely.

Vinterminal.se
Schweden
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

works well, i like that the images are larger when printing the invoice.

LumbeeJewelry.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
25. April 2024

This is an absolutely EXCELLENT program. Very easy to use and more than fairly priced.

ACS - Doug's Lock & Key Service
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2024

Excellent customer support.

Safety Plus Pro
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. März 2024

It's easy to use! If you need help they respond super fast and are willing to help. Shoutout to Russell for helping us recently totally understood what we wanted and executed it quickly. They have pretty amazing features. It's a must have app for businesses of all sizes.

Sayn Beauty Pro
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Februar 2024

This app is great and easy to use, beautiful presentation for printing out order slips from the buyers and provides all details of the order.

Off the Wall Decor
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Wie immer alles perfekt! Schon zum 2. Mal wurde ich sofort unterstützt und alles dran gesetzt mir zu helfen! Ich bin dankbar und kann Euch nur jeden empfehlen!
Vielen lieben Dank

Mowotex-Glückskind
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Very responsive customer service. Useful freeplan, decent customisation of invoices.

Idoru Live
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Unfortunately, 1 star. It was for free with limited functionality then they decided to limit also invoices. This is not fair, we started to use it because it was free then you changed it. It would stay at least for your old merchants.

Turku Kārums
Lettland
8 monate mit der App
Wizard Labs hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2024

I hope this message finds you well. I would like to sincerely apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had so far. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and I want to assure you that we take it very seriously. I am truly sorry for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced, and we are committed to addressing and resolving the issues you faced promptly. Our goal is to ensure that every customer receives the high-quality service they deserve. We have just sent you an email and ready to offer you a proper solution for your business.

27. Dezember 2023

Excellent functionality, easy to use, and in more than 2.5 years of daily use there has not been a single downtime. The one interaction we have had with the technical support team was great, with response times that seemed more like real-time chat than email exchange.

One of the easiest 5 star apps to recommend.

Manhattan Products USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App