Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. April 2023

Invoice wizard is a good app that solved our problem with automatic invoice pickup once the customer submits an order on our website. I fully recommend it.

Last Prix
Rumänien
5 monate mit der App
26. Mai 2023

Thank you for the app, amazing app for free really recommend to use for all small business in India

Banjaaran Studio
Indien
5 tage mit der App
24. Februar 2023

Wonderful free app which allow us to implement invoice feature on our store!
The app is also able to give you the choice to add the invoice download link in the notifications which are sending to our customers. Thanks a lot to the support, which is really HUGE!

Kamado-Kamado
Frankreich
4 tage mit der App
29. Dezember 2022

Great app. Many options to customize and a very fast, very professional support in case you have some question or special request. I'm a happy user :-)

Diveolution
Belgien
17 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Dezember 2022

Wizard labs invoices are perfect. I contact the Dev and got a human response. i had a question about a feature and he added the free of charge and did it within 24 hours of asking. The invoice are easy to use and easy to customize.

Thanks Anthony @ BritishCoinCompany

British Coin Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
2. März 2023

Très bonne application, très facile à configurer. On peut personnaliser chaque section des factures. Le support client est très réactif et de bons conseils. Nous recommandons totalement.

BYSIX
Belgien
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. April 2023

The app is incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate, even for those who are not particularly tech-savvy. It seamlessly integrates with Shopify, which makes the invoicing process so much smoother and more efficient. The app also offers a range of customizable invoice templates, which is fantastic for businesses that want to add their own personal touch.

Uniform Sarees
Indien
40 minuten mit der App
24. Januar 2023

I'm still in preparation phase on the store, but the features seem very nice and the support is absolutly outstanding!

Igniteyoursparkle
Portugal
6 tage mit der App
30. April 2021

Nice One !!! helped to make a beautiful invocie compared to the one offered by Shopfiy ...... thank you guys !!

Hajate
Jordanien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. November 2021

La aplicación esta muy bien y es gratis, con varias plantillas que puedes moldear a tu gusto y además el servicio técnico una maravilla, que me ayudo con todos los cambios que necesitaba sin esperas.
¡Estoy encantado, recomendado 100%!

Ecocanvi
Spanien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App