Recensioner (79)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 april 2024

Amazing service! The team is so quick answering questions and offering help. And even helped me set up some custom changes to my invoices. So impressed!

JU Wholesale
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Excellent customer service! We made a recommendation to changes in the App and they made them without fuss.

Fogstar Drift
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
13 januari 2024

Customer service for invoice customizations has been stellar!

TruHeight
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 januari 2024

Very happy with it!

Baettig
Schweiz
12 dagar användning av appen
16 augusti 2023

Dear Invoicify.me Support Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding the current unavailability of the Invoicify.me platform. As a long-standing user of your service, I rely heavily on it for seamless automated invoicing for my business operations. However, I have been unable to access the Invoicify.me application and website since this morning, leading to significant disruptions in my workflow.

What is particularly troubling is the complete lack of communication and responsiveness from the Invoicify.me support team. Despite my attempts to reach out via email, I have not received any acknowledgment or assistance. This level of service is disappointing and not in line with the standards I expect from a service provider.

This disruption has not only affected my ability to generate and send invoices on time but has also created a breakdown in communication with my clients. I am concerned that this situation might reflect poorly on my business, as my clients rely on timely and accurate invoicing.

I kindly request that you prioritize the resolution of this issue and provide me with a clear timeline for when the Invoicify.me platform will be fully operational again. Additionally, I would appreciate an explanation for the cause of this disruption and the measures being taken to prevent similar incidents in the future.

I want to emphasize the urgency of this matter and the impact it is having on my business operations. I trust that you will treat this issue with the seriousness it deserves and take immediate action to rectify it.

Lumilia Skin Co.
Sydafrika
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Invoicify.me svarade 17 augusti 2023

Hello,

Your two 1-star reviews are the first time we're hearing of your issues, as we did not receive any communication regarding the issue from you via our email address or our support system.

As per our monitoring system as well as manual checks performed just now, all services are operating normally and we've not received any messages from other users regarding any issues.

Can you please elaborate what exactly doesn't seem to work for you? We'd be happy to help you get it sorted out ASAP, but as of right now it looks like everything is OK on our end.

We will also try to get in touch via the email addresses associated with your accounts.

UPDATE on 08/18: We've checked both your stores again, and it seems that over 500 invoices have been processed on your behalf already this month. So it seems like everything is working normally. Please do reply to our emails so that we can figure out what exactly your issue is with our app, because everything looks fine on our end.

Best regards,

Louis @ Invoicify.me

16 augusti 2023

Your platform is down, and I'm left hanging with disrupted operations. What's going on? Your lack of communication is beyond frustrating.

Easy Sleep (Pty) Ltd
Sydafrika
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Invoicify.me svarade 18 augusti 2023

Hello,

Your two 1-star reviews are the first time we're hearing of your issues, as we did not receive any communication regarding the issue from you via our email address or our support system.

As per our monitoring system as well as manual checks performed just now, all services are operating normally and we've not received any messages from other users regarding any issues.

Can you please elaborate what exactly doesn't seem to work for you? We'd be happy to help you get it sorted out ASAP, but as of right now it looks like everything is OK on our end.

We will also try to get in touch via the email addresses associated with your accounts.

UPDATE on 08/18: We've checked both your stores again, and it seems that over 500 invoices have been processed on your behalf already this month. So it seems like everything is working normally. Please do reply to our emails so that we can figure out what exactly your issue is with our app, because everything looks fine on our end.

Best regards,

Louis @ Invoicify.me

17 januari 2024

Mein Anliegen wurde so schnell bearbeitet, ich bin erstaunt. Sehr tolle App und der Kundenservice ist Grandios

lashlove
Tyskland
7 dagar användning av appen
25 mars 2015

Good customer service and the invoices are pretty slick. Good rate for non-profits

School's Out Washington
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
2 mars 2018

With some help from Louis in support, Invoicify is no functioning properly and a great tool for Shopify users who need a proper invoicing strategy.

Jaspertronics
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
29 augusti 2018

We absolutely LOVE this app. It has completely transformed how we do things. Our product is actually a sheet of paper with information on it, so we needed something that would email the customers a specific document when they pay. This means we needed something HIGHLY customizable, which Invoicify was the only app that could allow for that.
Can't express how much we love this app, we would not have a product if it were not for them!!!!

Elaboratory
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen