Recensioner (79)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 augusti 2023

Dear Invoicify.me Support Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding the current unavailability of the Invoicify.me platform. As a long-standing user of your service, I rely heavily on it for seamless automated invoicing for my business operations. However, I have been unable to access the Invoicify.me application and website since this morning, leading to significant disruptions in my workflow.

What is particularly troubling is the complete lack of communication and responsiveness from the Invoicify.me support team. Despite my attempts to reach out via email, I have not received any acknowledgment or assistance. This level of service is disappointing and not in line with the standards I expect from a service provider.

This disruption has not only affected my ability to generate and send invoices on time but has also created a breakdown in communication with my clients. I am concerned that this situation might reflect poorly on my business, as my clients rely on timely and accurate invoicing.

I kindly request that you prioritize the resolution of this issue and provide me with a clear timeline for when the Invoicify.me platform will be fully operational again. Additionally, I would appreciate an explanation for the cause of this disruption and the measures being taken to prevent similar incidents in the future.

I want to emphasize the urgency of this matter and the impact it is having on my business operations. I trust that you will treat this issue with the seriousness it deserves and take immediate action to rectify it.

Lumilia Skin Co.
Sydafrika
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Invoicify.me svarade 17 augusti 2023

Hello,

Your two 1-star reviews are the first time we're hearing of your issues, as we did not receive any communication regarding the issue from you via our email address or our support system.

As per our monitoring system as well as manual checks performed just now, all services are operating normally and we've not received any messages from other users regarding any issues.

Can you please elaborate what exactly doesn't seem to work for you? We'd be happy to help you get it sorted out ASAP, but as of right now it looks like everything is OK on our end.

We will also try to get in touch via the email addresses associated with your accounts.

UPDATE on 08/18: We've checked both your stores again, and it seems that over 500 invoices have been processed on your behalf already this month. So it seems like everything is working normally. Please do reply to our emails so that we can figure out what exactly your issue is with our app, because everything looks fine on our end.

Best regards,

Louis @ Invoicify.me

16 augusti 2023

Your platform is down, and I'm left hanging with disrupted operations. What's going on? Your lack of communication is beyond frustrating.

Easy Sleep (Pty) Ltd
Sydafrika
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Invoicify.me svarade 18 augusti 2023

Hello,

Your two 1-star reviews are the first time we're hearing of your issues, as we did not receive any communication regarding the issue from you via our email address or our support system.

As per our monitoring system as well as manual checks performed just now, all services are operating normally and we've not received any messages from other users regarding any issues.

Can you please elaborate what exactly doesn't seem to work for you? We'd be happy to help you get it sorted out ASAP, but as of right now it looks like everything is OK on our end.

We will also try to get in touch via the email addresses associated with your accounts.

UPDATE on 08/18: We've checked both your stores again, and it seems that over 500 invoices have been processed on your behalf already this month. So it seems like everything is working normally. Please do reply to our emails so that we can figure out what exactly your issue is with our app, because everything looks fine on our end.

Best regards,

Louis @ Invoicify.me

13 februari 2017

zero support. One fine day this tool just stops working. Email support, no reply. And we pay for the tool, mind you.

Ergodox Ez
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2018

Last day of January it stops working I need to send invoices and it's not working. I did already 25 invoices. Program is ok, but it not working anymore. Need ASAP some new program.

Men Varaosat Oy
Finland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
4 april 2022

Incredibly slow loading times, doesn't find my orders. Cannot edit templates due to the page load and hasn't synced any of my orders so I can't even create one from scratch.

rhyde.co
Spanien
5 dagar användning av appen
Invoicify.me svarade 4 april 2022

Hey there. Sorry to hear you've been having these issues. Loading times might be a bit slow while your store is getting synchronized, but we do show a notification about that during installation.

As for the orders not being found, can you send us an email at support@invoicify.me with the order numbers you were unable to find? Then we can check what the issue is and help you create your invoices.

10 november 2022

This app simply just does not work. At all. Nothing. Wasted 20 minutes of my valuable time for a shit result.

Adelaide Office Furniture
Australien
22 minuter användning av appen
Invoicify.me svarade 10 november 2022

Hi Ali,

Just checked our monitoring and everything is working normally. The first synchronization might take some time, as explained during the setup. What exactly are you having issues with?

23 november 2017

It's not working. I tried to set it up, but it takes 5 mins to upload each page.. And sometimes not even upload it and after a long waiting it give you an error message.

Concetto E
Italien
14 minuter användning av appen
13 februari 2018

Does not work. Takes forever to load then you will get a service not available.

Licker Pickers Toothpicks
USA
13 minuter användning av appen