Invoicify ‑ Automatic Invoices

Invoicify ‑ Automatic Invoices

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
72 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
August 29, 2018

We absolutely LOVE this app. It has completely transformed how we do things. Our product is actually a sheet of paper with information on it, so we needed something that would email the customers a specific document when they pay. This means we needed something HIGHLY customizable, which Invoicify was the only app that could allow for that.
Can't express how much we love this app, we would not have a product if it were not for them!!!!

Elaboratory
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
June 23, 2018

GREAT product! PLUS the customer service is awesome. Support replies are spot on and as fast as promised. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Shopify app.

Healthy Shelf Sales
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 22, 2018

Great app and helpful service!

Zamada
Latvia
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 16, 2018

Great little app, does exactly what we wanted which is generate PDFs of an invoice. Really easy to e-mail the customer the invoice with one click (sends it to the default e-mail address on the customer file). Their support team is super quick to help if you have any problems!

The Natural Dog Company
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
April 27, 2018

Just what we were looking for! We need to be able to create our personalized invoices and send them to the email on record and it works great! I needed to include a certain data line on our invoices, and Louis was quick to respond to my emails and help me make sure the data appears correctly. Thank you!

Japanime Kamikaze Games
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 25, 2018

Great add-on to our wholesale site. There are many different templates to select from to fit the perfect one for your company. This saves us a lot of time in having to generate the invoices by hand for our wholesale customers. Customer service is wonderful as well. We had a bunch of modifications we wanted made to suit our needs and the company took care of them quickly!

Ella Mila Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 2, 2018

With some help from Louis in support, Invoicify is no functioning properly and a great tool for Shopify users who need a proper invoicing strategy.

Jaspertronics
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 31, 2018

Best invoicing app out there, with very flexible and powerful templating mechanism which allows you to adjust every detail of your invoices to your very needs - even with limited coding skills. Support is excellent and quick to respond. 5 stars, no discussion.

Minimarietea
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 10, 2018

We were able to test it for free as promised!
Was simple to use and their support was excellent and swift! 5 Stars so far!

Lebkuechnerei
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 2, 2018

We love this app! Super helpful to automatically generate invoices from shopify and send as pdf files to our clients. Also, very quick and professional customer service!

Sobu
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years