Invoicify ‑ Automatic Invoices

Invoicify ‑ Automatic Invoices

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
72 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
December 19, 2017

I had a good support from the app customer service and I use this app for all my Shopify invoices. It's very helpful!

Allsisters
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
September 4, 2017

This is one of those things that should be native in Shopify. As long as it isn't, Invoicify along with the marvelous support by Louis is a must-have.

Welcometoless
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 24, 2017

Best App in the App Store for Invoicing. Fast Support!

Viking Merch
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 21, 2016

Great tool, outstanding support.

Halasz Kata
Hungary
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 4, 2016

Swift, smooth, great support. Recommended.

Take5store
Belgium
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 9, 2016

Great app - so simple to set up and use, looks great, and the support is out of this world. As a UK supplier, solves the problem of showing VAT on invoices too.

Highly recommended!

Museumsetc
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 22, 2016

Great app and great support and affordable, keep up the good work guys and girls!
Kindest regards Gino from swinkl.eu

Swinkl
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 22, 2016

Great app- we use Invoicify to send invoices automatically after each order, couldn't be easier to use and to set up.

hattieandhugh.com- natural beauty for health and happiness!

Hattie Hugh
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 10, 2016

Invoicify is great. You set up the template and you never have to worry about invoicing again.

Even better is the customer support: Louis dedicated a lot of time to help me get my intricate template right.

I really appreciate this and cannot recommend this enough.

De Itech Store
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 9, 2016

This is a great app! It does anything you could ever want from an invoicing system.

Louis in the Customer Service is excellent: Competent, very responsive and cheerful.

Not only is this an effective way to create invoices, it is also a great customer experience!

De Retail Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months