Invoicify ‑ Automatic Invoices

Send beautiful invoices automatically. Free plan available.

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

PyroProducts

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 17 minutes

It looked very good, but I did not receive an email and the app was very slow in using and loading pages.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello there!

Thanks for your review.

By default, we do not send out invoice emails for new orders, as you might want to set the application up before it starts sending out anything. :-)

Of course, it is always possible to enable the automatic sending of invoices, so an invoice will be created and sent out for any new orders instantly.

As for the performance issue, our monitoring does not show any recent loading issue, perhaps there was an issue with your connection?

If you would like to give us another chance, please send an email to support@invoicify.me and we'll gladly help you with the setup.

Pudding Lady

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app is very useful. I have had a few issues working through it but their support has been good

Webber Wild Seafood

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

This app did not meet our needs; I'll explain why as our situation is somewhat unique. All of our orders are custom and we need to generate invoices when orders are in draft format. This was not possible at the time we purchased the app (perhaps the function will be added in future versions--I recommend doing so). The developer was very responsive to questions and very helpful, which is why I am giving it three stars, but ultimately, it was not the app for us. After a trial period of trying to figure it out and not being able to get it to do what we needed to do, they very kindly refunded our first month's fee and we uninstalled the program.