The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Apex Gear Company
Terrible/non-existent support. Their 'CEO' will undoubtedly respond with excuses and irrelevant remarks, seems to be the pattern. App lacks basic functionality to support multiple vendors, such as printing shipping labels for sold orders. This is an Indian-based crew so beware of very long communication cycles and difficulty getting your issue understood or resolved quickly. Unless you're also Indian that is! We dumped them for Jetti, good riddance. Now we're cruising on a ridiculously high-performing platform that is fueling more growth than we imagined. I'd pay double honestly. No looking back! ** What a cute response from the developer trying to cover for their own incompetence and point blame. We've never been abusive in any way. Grow up and fix your crappy software.
We as a business take a hard line to Merchants abusing our staff and will not compromise our integrity to lowering ourselves to their level. There is never a need for this kind of abusive behaviour, Indian or not, and hence we do not wish to deal with this Merchant at any level.
A very average app, Shopify deserves better! Had issues with over charging, their plans were misleading offering features that weren't included. Reported this to Shopify, and the App, got a very defensive response from management pointing fingers, made up our mind there and then to delete the app. From my experience, I would avoid it! Looks like they are cashing in now on the boom with big price increases for an average app.
Miss Fashion Week
This app does not provide store inside a store. Don't use this if you are looking for a way to create a store within a store, whereby each vendor has their own unique page that they can promote/link to.
this app don't expose Vendor pages externally, although they are releasing those very soon. they only push the product information to your Shopify store, where you could add vendor products to vendor collections.
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear Marketcube didn't work for you at a time, however we did take your feedback into account and since then have built stand-alone vendor pages. We would be happy to give you a demo and would love for you to give us another try. If you're interested let us know, email@example.com
Very useless app. Poor support and just doesn't make sense. Don't waste your time installing this good for nothing app
Thank you for your review. We've checked our records and can see that you have not used the app and have not been in touch with us before. We're very keen to understand what might have caused the confusion and rectify any issues you might have had. Please get in touch with us, firstname.lastname@example.org