iPacky | Pick, Pack & Fulfill

Scan and check order. Picking, packing and fulfilling orders

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 43 reviews

Halfpenny Postage

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Working well for us so far! Definitely recommend for Shopify store owners. The best way to find solution is asking the team, they know their product way better than us.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We're happy that you are satisfied with iPacky!

Pets Love Fresh

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

David has been brilliant and it's reduced our packing errors dramatically. Thoroughly recommend to anyone that is doing fulfilment in house.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to support your growing business.

Prevelo Bikes

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

iPacky is a very well built app. It's helped us make sure every outgoing shipment is accurately prepped and packed, and the serial number functionality is the best I have seen for any Shopify app. It works exactly the way that it should, and is highly customizable and reliable. Perhaps more importantly, iPacky is backed by a team that provides good support and is focused on future development.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you for your excellent review. We are confident that the serial/batch registration functionality will help many more also.

Easy Clothes North America

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Having tried every app out there in this field i can truly say IPACKY is unlike any other. The app has every setting imaginable and if we have any issue we contact David and he is always there ready to help. Unlike most apps I have yet to find a single thing i would like to change. The app adapts to what you need it to do with the most advanced settings of any app on the store. I can honestly say this is one of my favorite apps and by far the most key app to my business running on a daily basis. Truly grateful for IPacky and its creator David!

Developer reply

October 15, 2022

Thank you so much Max. It's been a pleasure talking with you. And we cross our fingers that you're able to switch to Shopify for your other store also.

wagu wagu

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 months

iPacky is a very powerful tool that has enabled my store to ensure 100% picking/packing accuracy. As my store has over 70 SKU's, picking and packing errors were prone to happen from time to time. With iPacky and its scanning system, I am ensured my picking/packing team is 100% error free. this has saved tremendous time and money with returns and order corrections! Definite must have for low/high SKU store owners to ensure 100% picking/packing process!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this excellent review!

Karusel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

We are a bookstore, with thousands of books in inventory, sometimes several different editions of the same title. We used to make a lot of mistakes before we installed ipacky. What is does for us: 1. sorts items on the picking list in alphabetic order (which shopify doesn't) - so picking is much easier now. 2. allows scanning picked products in real time, so that we don't double-pick items on big orders. 3. allows checking orders by scanning by another person. 4. tags picked and checked orders in shopify so that we can see progress in real time. 5. tracks who picked and who checked the order. 6. last but not least - shows qty remaining in inventory - very useful for us: when we pick the last item on the shelf, we can see right away if it is also the last item in the system, and if not - make adjustment, which helps us avoid to oversell. This last function has just been added on our demand - thank you so much ipacky for this great support!

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

Spasibo! We are happy for this detailed and positive review, and that iPacky is a great help for your business.

Evolve Apparel

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Fantastic App! We use to make a lot of mistakes when packing orders but no thanks to iPacky we do not make any more mistakes and customers are very happy! We recommend downloading this app 100% !

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Thank you so much for being a satisfied client :-)

Modelleisenbahngebraucht.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

I want to say thank you to David for the great support every time, the app is very helpful for our fullfillment process!

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Thank you also for a great business relationship.

Bio-Barát Biobolt

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 2 months

If you are looking for a picking app stop searching, this app has everything you need for a very-very reasonable price, with the best support/service you can imagine.
Out company had rebellion because they wanted to use the old not compatible picking app, but after 1 picking session all the employees loved how easy and fast the new picking system is.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We're so glad to hear about your success.

La Relojería.cl

Location Chile
Time spent using app Over 1 year

muy buena aplicación, se ha convertido en el la base de nuestra empresa. tiene todas las cosas que uno necesita y el soporte es muy bueno.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

We're happy that you are satisfied. Thank you!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5