iPacky ‑ Pick, Pack & Fulfill

Perfectly pack and fulfill orders. Statistics and reporting

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Juice Cartel

This is a update on the app, after using it for a bit i am very impressed with how well it works! It talks with shopify flawlessly - we print our packing list from ipacky, print shipping labels through Australia Post then pick, scan and pack our orders with 100% accuracy with only a few minutes added to our packing time overall. Customer Support is on point and amazing. We are very happy with this app! save yourself the mistakes and get this app for your business! There is nothing more powerful like this app on the market especially for this price.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

We appreciate the fantastic review and are very glad that you will start using iPacky soon.
If any questions come up, just let us know and we'd be happy to help.

Glad to have you as a customer. Keep up the great work!

All the best,
iPacky Team

LA Balloons

After using another very expensive app on Shopify to allow our team to scan and pick, I found iPacky and decided to make the jump. We are so thankful we did! The interface is easy to use, the scanning is fast, the orders automatically sync from Shopify into iPacky and now they offer the ability to assign Bin Locations to each product by either importing them or scanning the product and manually entering data. You can also sort your pick slips by SKU, Bin Location and other options. The support team in phenomenal! They answer questions in a very timely manner and have even implemented suggested changes we made to the app that they felt would be beneficial for all users. If you are looking for an affordable app that allows your team to scan and check products as they pick, definitely try iPacky! It's worth the money.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the excellent review explaining how it helps your business! As always, just contact us if anything.

Multimarcas Perfumes

Since we have started using this app, the human error of shipping the wrong goods got solved. Great app.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Great feedback! We're happy that you're satisfied with iPacky.

Boef en Aap

Wij gebruiken Ipacky voor het afhandelen, scannen van producten van de order en maken van labels. Zijn er erg tevreden over, we maken zo geen fouten meer in het versturen van producten. We hebben een koppeling met sendcloud. David doet er alles aan om je te helpen. Hele goede klantenservice. Blij mee!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We're so happy that you enjoy iPacky!

Covenant Christian School - Uniform Shop

Top customer service and expertise! Quick resolution on issues came up along the way! This app can really help mitigate human picking error during trial phase and now we decided go for it. Thank you David for being so patient answering every single question!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We love to impress our customers with our technology and support. Being able to eliminate human picking and packing errors can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your workflow.

Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy packing!

Best Regards,

iPacky Team

Rudy's Vegan

Great app and top customer service. Exactly what we were looking for. Much cheaper than other alternatives on the market and just as good.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review you gave us. We're happy to hear that our app has given you a great experience.

Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. iPacky team is grateful for customers like you!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Wishing you luck and success!

Best Regards,
iPacky Team

NAILD.de

Diese App erfüllt all die Kriterien die eine Fullfillment App haben sollte. Es ist unser Add-on für Sendcloud und ist einfach soo praktisch. Wir versenden seit ipacky fehlerfrei. Auch bei hohen Massen gibt es keine Fehler in den Paketen. Alles wird eingescannt und man kann von verschiedenen Packstation -zeitgleich- arbeiten. Der Custom Service David ist TOP und sofort erreichbar.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hallo Nail.de,

Vielen Dank für das nette Review! Wir freuen uns immer, wenn wir weiterhelfen können.

Weiterhin viel Erfolg!

Liebe Grüße,

das iPacky Team

Sukli - Filipino Grocery Online USA

Beautifully intuitive app with a lot of great features that fit a modern minded and well run warehouse. If you're thinking about and wanting to get serious about organization, eliminating waste, and creating a happy employee and customer experience, iPacky is THE app to use. I've looked around and this one addressed my needs perfectly. The developer has thought about the best practices for running an efficient operation and they are constantly improving the app to fit the needs of a Shopify + fulfillment store. The installation and setup is incredibly easy and documentation is very detailed. We were able to train staff quite fast. It's comparable to an Apple product - it just works once you turn it on. If you experience trouble or have questions about the product, the developer is quite responsive and friendly. I rarely post reviews for a paid app, but my experience with the product and service was quite amazing. I whole heartedly support this app and vouch for it's useful features. Thanks iPacky!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hello,

Here's David from iPacky. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app. Your feedback really means a lot to our team, and we have been trying our best to develop and improve iPacky to serve you and meet your demand.
We count ourselves lucky for iPacky users like you!

Please, don't hesitate to email us for any queries at support@ipacky.com.

Regards,

David
Founder of iPacky app

Fruitezy - Your Local Greengrocer

The service has been 6 stars so far, cannot fault it at all and everytime i had an idea for an improvement that may help my business David took it seriously and always attended to it, within a week it was surely updated. Absolutely recommend this app as it has cut my error count by around 70% aswell as increasing picking time, have also gone paperless due to it which is another plus. I have always had any queries responded to within 1 business day. Brilliant!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback and recommendation! We're very happy that you loved our services.

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re glad to hear we hit the mark for you.

Always feel free to reach out to us, in case of any queries.

Thanks & Regards,

Team iPacky!

CliC Readers Wholesale

I cannot say enough regarding the customer support provided with this app...it is above and beyond! Every request we had David was able to handle and support us. Makes fulfilling orders very easy and accurate...I highly recommend this app to anyone who handles fulfillment in house.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you mentioned the fact that the app makes the fulfillment process easier: it's definitely one of my main priorities when I add new features.

Don't hesitate to ask if you need anything else, I'm always happy to help.

And thanks again for your kind words!
David

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3