Die Shopify App Store-Funktionalität ist am 11. Dezember um 16:00 Uhr (CET) aufgrund geplanter Wartungsarbeiten eingeschränkt. Bitte schau bald wieder vorbei – der Shopify App Store ist in Kürze wieder verfügbar.
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 28. Juni 2020

I have been using iPersonalyze apps from the start with the very first Facebook store app to the Magento site, with their Shopify integration and now I have included Tsunami along with the iPersonalyze Shopify integration. We offer a variety of products in both premade and personalized designs. Tsunami has allowed for us to offer our products to a greater amount of buyers and we can also offer a greater amount of products with the drop shipping from other suppliers of personalized products. Tsunami is a great add for any store that wants to succeed! The personalization of products with Tsunami is quick and easy for your customers and because of the ease of use it keeps bringing customers back. I am by no means someone who can diagnose and fix problems with my website and that is what makes working with iPersonalyze so great. Whenever I have had an issue their support has been able to help troubleshoot and fix the problem getting me back online and selling quickly! I definitely recommend Tsunami and any of iPersonalyze integrations!

LIMELIGHT IMPRESSIONS LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
iPersonalyze hat geantwortet 28. Juni 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words about us. We do work hard to be partners with our clients. There is We no question that your success is our success. We appreciate your business.

17. November 2020

This app was very easy to install. Program is user friendly and the support team is great if I have any questions.

Big E's Tees & Sublimation
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. August 2020

I absolutely LOVE the new version! So easy to use and very flexible. Great job, looking forward to more sales this holiday season!

First Responder Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. Juni 2020

This app makes it possible to offer gift items as well as promotional products. Its great to be a full service supplier to my clients. Tsunami makes it happen.

Garbero Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
iPersonalyze hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2020

Thank you sir for your kind words. We are here to help you make money, please reach out to us anytime.

7. November 2020

I love working with Victor and company. This app is amazing and they always respond to calls and troubleshoot any problems that may occur. What better to reach people across different countries than this app. Please download it, you will not be disappointed.

Print Your Imagination
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
25. April 2021

The Tsunami App is Great! If you are looking for a way to add personalization where the customer designs it themselves - this app is for you. The Tsumani app provides everything on the website for the customers to choose from to personalize themselves. The customer will be able to see how their item looks, before purchasing it. Tsunami keeps on adding more items to their inventory and they keep up to date on what is the latest trend. If you are looking for a certain item - Tsunami will try their best to add it to your website for your customers. You have nothing to lose to check it out. I am glad I did - it's just what my customers were asking for. Margaret.

Custom Gift DIY
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
iPersonalyze hat geantwortet 26. April 2021

Well thank you so much Ms. Margaret, we appreciate your huge vote of confidence.

2. Februar 2022

I wanted to offer a different kind of personalized products on my website. At first, I was not able to add products, I called the support number and left a message. Within 20 minutes I received a phone call back from a REAL person! Mr.Vic was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It honestly was a breath of fresh air! He offered guidance and InSite to the app without hesitation! I love this app and will continue to use it.

Cass Creationz
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
iPersonalyze hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do try to be real humans that talk to our clients and help them grow their business. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review.

25. Oktober 2019

Great app! Never been like this before. Print on demand with product personalization! Even more products coming as I understood. Great customer service! Very reliable!

Yiddish Prints
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
iPersonalyze hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2019

Thank you for your kind words! Tsunami is still just a baby, but it will be growing up with more super easy to use personalized gifts and promotional products that we hope will help your business grow.

25. Oktober 2019

I have used Ipersonalyze for years and they have always been there to help me. The new app looks very promising. Thanks Ipersonalyze for all you do.

customprinteddominoes
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
16. Juli 2020

Any App is just part of the experience. Know that Victor and his associates are amazing with the personal attention to help you get the most out of the Tsunami experience.

Wear Some Attitude
Vereinigte Staaten
21 minuten mit der App
iPersonalyze hat geantwortet 16. Juli 2020

Thank you for the very nice review. You have our word that Tsunami will always be about giving personal attention to our clients and their needs. As a matter of fact, one of our core service policies to always try and talk to our clients, one human being to another. We are here for you.