Tsunami Personalize On Demand

Tsunami Personalize On Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
February 2, 2022

I wanted to offer a different kind of personalized products on my website. At first, I was not able to add products, I called the support number and left a message. Within 20 minutes I received a phone call back from a REAL person! Mr.Vic was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It honestly was a breath of fresh air! He offered guidance and InSite to the app without hesitation! I love this app and will continue to use it.

Cass Creationz
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
iPersonalyze replied February 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We do try to be real humans that talk to our clients and help them grow their business. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review.

April 25, 2021

The Tsunami App is Great! If you are looking for a way to add personalization where the customer designs it themselves - this app is for you. The Tsumani app provides everything on the website for the customers to choose from to personalize themselves. The customer will be able to see how their item looks, before purchasing it. Tsunami keeps on adding more items to their inventory and they keep up to date on what is the latest trend. If you are looking for a certain item - Tsunami will try their best to add it to your website for your customers. You have nothing to lose to check it out. I am glad I did - it's just what my customers were asking for. Margaret.

Custom Gift DIY
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
iPersonalyze replied April 26, 2021

Well thank you so much Ms. Margaret, we appreciate your huge vote of confidence.

November 17, 2020

This app was very easy to install. Program is user friendly and the support team is great if I have any questions.

Big E's Tees & Sublimation
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 7, 2020

I love working with Victor and company. This app is amazing and they always respond to calls and troubleshoot any problems that may occur. What better to reach people across different countries than this app. Please download it, you will not be disappointed.

Print Your Imagination
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 19, 2020

I absolutely LOVE the new version! So easy to use and very flexible. Great job, looking forward to more sales this holiday season!

First Responder Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 16, 2020

Any App is just part of the experience. Know that Victor and his associates are amazing with the personal attention to help you get the most out of the Tsunami experience.

Wear Some Attitude
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
iPersonalyze replied July 16, 2020

Thank you for the very nice review. You have our word that Tsunami will always be about giving personal attention to our clients and their needs. As a matter of fact, one of our core service policies to always try and talk to our clients, one human being to another. We are here for you.

Edited June 28, 2020

I have been using iPersonalyze apps from the start with the very first Facebook store app to the Magento site, with their Shopify integration and now I have included Tsunami along with the iPersonalyze Shopify integration. We offer a variety of products in both premade and personalized designs. Tsunami has allowed for us to offer our products to a greater amount of buyers and we can also offer a greater amount of products with the drop shipping from other suppliers of personalized products. Tsunami is a great add for any store that wants to succeed! The personalization of products with Tsunami is quick and easy for your customers and because of the ease of use it keeps bringing customers back. I am by no means someone who can diagnose and fix problems with my website and that is what makes working with iPersonalyze so great. Whenever I have had an issue their support has been able to help troubleshoot and fix the problem getting me back online and selling quickly! I definitely recommend Tsunami and any of iPersonalyze integrations!

LIMELIGHT IMPRESSIONS LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
iPersonalyze replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words about us. We do work hard to be partners with our clients. There is We no question that your success is our success. We appreciate your business.

June 12, 2020

This app makes it possible to offer gift items as well as promotional products. Its great to be a full service supplier to my clients. Tsunami makes it happen.

Garbero Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
iPersonalyze replied June 22, 2020

Thank you sir for your kind words. We are here to help you make money, please reach out to us anytime.

October 25, 2019

I have used Ipersonalyze for years and they have always been there to help me. The new app looks very promising. Thanks Ipersonalyze for all you do.

customprinteddominoes
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 25, 2019

Great app! Never been like this before. Print on demand with product personalization! Even more products coming as I understood. Great customer service! Very reliable!

Yiddish Prints
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
iPersonalyze replied October 25, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! Tsunami is still just a baby, but it will be growing up with more super easy to use personalized gifts and promotional products that we hope will help your business grow.