Avis (11)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mai 2024

Hands down this is the best app I've used on Shopify so far. It's easy to use and the developer is quick to respond to messages and is genuinely helpful.

We had a project that required a one time massive import of books, and the developer created a custom package to help save us time and money. Absolute hero.

The app itself is brilliant, it's ability to create metafields that automatically pulls data such as author, bindings, publisher, and publication dates is immensely valuable not only for the front end but also for behind the scenes cataloguing.

Seriously can't recommend enough.

Ever After Books
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 21 mai 2024

Thank you for the kind words!

The communication with Ever After Books was efficient and friendly. We were glad to offer the custom package and support.

And it was just a pleasure to work with the Ever After Books owner.

Best regards,
Dmitri.

13 juin 2024

Absolutely necessary if you are running a bookstore through Shopify. The price is so fair and this app is so wonderful.

The only thing I would add is for the cover price to be imported as well because we have accidently published a couple things at $0 - but we know this app is new and will continue to approve! Thank you!

White Rose Books & More
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 15 juin 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We will continue improving our app to make it even more useful.

Warm regards,
Cristina.

29 mars 2024

This app has saved me so much time! It easily imports data on books with barcodes. I look forward to updates with even more functionality!

Homeschool Central
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 31 mars 2024

Thank you for the review! We will continue adding more functions.

Kind regards,
Cristina.

22 juin 2024

This app is easy to use and affordable plus it saves me a ton of time. Well done!

Mostly Good Books
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 24 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad that the app helps you save your valuable time.

Best regards,
Cristina.

30 janvier 2024

As a new bookshop this app was an ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER! Thank you ISBNExpress for creating such a useful tool

Words & Pictures Children's Bookshop
Royaume-Uni
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 16 février 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the app is useful for your new bookshop.

Kind regards,
Cristina.

27 octobre 2023

Amazing! We've been looking for an app exactly like this for a long time and the developers have done a fantastic job. Not only has it cut minutes off the loading of each book, enabling us to significantly expand our product offering, but they've been exceptionally responsive to our suggestions for customisation. This is the app we've been waiting for and thanks so much for delivering at an affordable price!

RoseyRavelston Books
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 29 octobre 2023

Thank you for the feedback and for being our customer! Your valuable suggestions have helped us immensely to make the app even more useful.

Best regards,
Cristina.

24 janvier 2024

add more categories customization ........

Asbepstore.com
France
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback.

Regarding the categories customisation, I have sent you an email to discuss more about your request.

Kind regards,
Cristina.

28 septembre 2023

This is so easy and wonderful to use! I just imported a few hundred titles in to my new book shop so quickly and saved buckets of time and energy. Simple, effective, useful.

Ratty Books
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 30 septembre 2023

Thank you for the feedback. We are delighted that the app is helping you to grow your new bookstore.

Kind regards,
Cristina

28 septembre 2023

This app has changed how I operate my store and I absolutely love using it. Sometimes, I do have to go in and make minor edits to the product descriptions that are automatically pulled in but overall, this saves me SO much time from manually inputting all book details. I especially love that I can import multiple books at once.

Jay's House Bookshop & Bakery
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 30 septembre 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback and for all the help you gave us during the creation of the app. We will continue to improve the app.

Best wishes,
Cristina

25 février 2024

Solo lo he usado una vez pero ha funcionado genial.

Studiolo&Bottega
Mexique
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Dmitri Pavlutin a répondu 27 février 2024

Nos alegramos de que la aplicación haya funcionado bien. Gracias por la reseña.

Saludos,
Cristina.