ISORAW All in 1 Instagram App

ISORAW All in 1 Instagram App

by The Scorpio Lab

Rewards Program w/ Instagram Influencer & Affiliate Marketing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

Swimovate USA

Awesome app. The pricing is so affordable and the support was very helpful! If you are looking for a rewards program but don’t want to spend too much then I highly recommend this app!!!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! It means a lot to our team!

eco-nawa

Such a cool app, I can do a lot of things from one app...rewards program, affiliate marketing and find influencers. The support was fast and helped me set everything up

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review and contact us anytime we are here to help!

FLOATELY

Great all-in-1 app for Instagram marketing. Excellent dashboard. Has all the features I need and support team is very helpful and responsive. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for sharing an awesome review!

Uber Backpack

Great app. 10/10 experience for managing rewards program for influencer and affiliate marketing. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are happy you like our rewards features.

Smart Mesh

Everything is working, time and money saver. Thanks for the support team, they reply very fast.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Big thanks for the kind words and we always enjoy helping our partners!

Lockibly Smart Locks

Love this app. It looks very promising and should be able to help me save a ton of money on my influencer marketing efforts!

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thanks for showing us love! We hope to help you with your influencer needs!

Actigun: Percussive Massage Therapy

Great app - best way to manage Instagram influencer program, get more followers on instagram and plan + execute instagram strategy

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

🙏 Thank you for the review, We are so happy you are utilizing our Instagram features!

Space Lightings

The app is great! Lots of rewards, affiliate and influencer features for very affordable pricing. The support team replies fast.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

We are truly grateful for taking the time to review us! Thank you and looking forward to helping you!

Sorebelish

I used this app to help with conversion and it really improved things for my shop + the customer service is unmatched 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Huge thank you from our team, your feedback means a lot to us and look forward to seeing you grow!

Trivoshop

I spoke to their team on a phone call and they did their analysis to find that features were already present. Honesty is the best policy and that deserves reward.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Always a pleasure to help any way we can, honesty is the best policy! Thanks for sharing your experience and your feedback means a lot to us!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4