ISORAW All in 1 Instagram App

ISORAW All in 1 Instagram App

by The Scorpio Lab

Rewards Program w/ Instagram Influencer & Affiliate Marketing

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 32 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

coffeebeats

Best rewards program app for the price and support! The design looks great on my website and I was able to set everything pretty quick. THX!!!

FLOATELY

Great all-in-1 app for Instagram marketing. Excellent dashboard. Has all the features I need and support team is very helpful and responsive. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for sharing an awesome review!

Uber Backpack

Great app. 10/10 experience for managing rewards program for influencer and affiliate marketing. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are happy you like our rewards features.

Smart Mesh

Everything is working, time and money saver. Thanks for the support team, they reply very fast.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Big thanks for the kind words and we always enjoy helping our partners!

Lockibly Smart Locks

Love this app. It looks very promising and should be able to help me save a ton of money on my influencer marketing efforts!

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thanks for showing us love! We hope to help you with your influencer needs!

Actigun: Percussive Massage Therapy

Great app - best way to manage Instagram influencer program, get more followers on instagram and plan + execute instagram strategy

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

🙏 Thank you for the review, We are so happy you are utilizing our Instagram features!

Space Lightings

The app is great! Lots of rewards, affiliate and influencer features for very affordable pricing. The support team replies fast.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

We are truly grateful for taking the time to review us! Thank you and looking forward to helping you!

Sorebelish

I used this app to help with conversion and it really improved things for my shop + the customer service is unmatched 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Huge thank you from our team, your feedback means a lot to us and look forward to seeing you grow!

Trivoshop

I spoke to their team on a phone call and they did their analysis to find that features were already present. Honesty is the best policy and that deserves reward.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Always a pleasure to help any way we can, honesty is the best policy! Thanks for sharing your experience and your feedback means a lot to us!

COZY DETAILZ

The app was successfully installed with all the help from Scorpiolab. As I do not have many visitors I can not say yet much on the features and/or how this will help to gain/retain more customers. I do trust it will! 
Mostly important to say and to rise is the added value received from the team regarding the site and how to improve it (tips, suggestions and support). I have no words to say thank you for the pluses I have received from them after installing their app – they’ve been mostly supporting and always available to help and/or to direct the issues to the right people.
So, if you want a really useful app and great support, you’re at the right spot. You will surely get more than what it’s described!
Thank you again Team! Outstanding support.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you for the kind words! Our team was happy to help you with any and all your questions! We look forward to growing with you on your journey to success!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4