ISORAW All in 1 Instagram App

ISORAW All in 1 Instagram App

by The Scorpio Lab

Rewards Program w/ Instagram Influencer & Affiliate Marketing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

Alex Kinter

Really like the simplicity of the customer dashboard. Its simple but elegant. Easy to use and really effective!

Lume Light

Extremely amazing app! Also affordable! Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Yes we pride ourselves for honest pricing! Thank you for sharing your review!

Brave Comfort

Superb experience so far. Highly recommended app for the shopify store owners

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thanks for recommending our app!

First Emergency

Great app! really does track influencers who are your customers. Its an easy way to get brand affiliation!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Awesome feed back, so glad you like our influencer feature!

Safety Safe

Very affordable and amazing app! I am so happy that i found this app. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us!

Bramley and Walker

Outstanding customer supports. Highly recommended app. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

We are happy to help, contact us anytime! Thx.

SleekPicks

Very helpful in increasing the customer retention. I would say one of the Reward and royalty program app. Thank you very much

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Big thanks for the awesome review, we can't thank you enough!!!

Swimovate USA

Awesome app. The pricing is so affordable and the support was very helpful! If you are looking for a rewards program but don’t want to spend too much then I highly recommend this app!!!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! It means a lot to our team!

eco-nawa

Such a cool app, I can do a lot of things from one app...rewards program, affiliate marketing and find influencers. The support was fast and helped me set everything up

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review and contact us anytime we are here to help!

FLOATELY

Great all-in-1 app for Instagram marketing. Excellent dashboard. Has all the features I need and support team is very helpful and responsive. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for sharing an awesome review!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4