JD Marketplace

JD Marketplace

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
17 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
January 19, 2023

Applied for an account over a year ago from our shopify store. it says you will herar back in about 5 business days. its been over a year still, nothing happened

Firgelli Automations
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 31, 2022

The app is doesn't work for several days, no support from JD. Very bad experience with this channel, always something happens.

Karma and Luck
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 8, 2022

Great Customer Service and promising partnership with JD - Ceratinly looking forward to get this rolling.

Intense Oud
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 31, 2022

Chelsea and Alexis are second to none in the most important aspect in business dealings and that is customer service.

Ria's Hallmark & Jewelry Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 16, 2023

Do not trust JD.COM
JD.COM refused to pay me for all the orders delivered since May 2022 after approving the seller account and providing orders for me to deliver. I am now being owed about two thousand dollars and a single dime has not been paid to date. This behavior is highly unacceptable, and all sellers should beware ofJD.COM
Joy takes days to respond to issues while Zachary plays hide and seek. I have been communicating about my payment for delivered orders which has not been resolved since end of May 2022. Their payment system from Hong Kong fails to recognize standard bank account numbers (14 or 15 digits) and they are inflexible to use other methods of payment like Payoneer or PayPal which is a lot easier and faster. All new sellers, please test their payment for one delivered order before you do a whole lot of selling with JD.COM
It is ten months since JD.COM is owing me and has refused to pay up to date.
JD.COM cannot be trusted to fulfill their own end of the bargain. Beware!!!

World Super Store
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 25, 2022

The JD Onboarding Team have been a great help in the registration process. We can't wait to get our store running on JD.

Edible Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 23, 2022

Even though I am still in the process of getting on board, I got fantastic support from Mel. Compared with FB Google, it was the best support and help I ever got. Thank you, Mel.

A Quality Life Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 22, 2022

Mel and the JD team were incredibly helpful in leading us through the application process to be approved to sell in China. We're very excited to launch our business there.

Pour Les Femmes
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 22, 2022

It can get a bit tricky to set everything up but supprt was always there to help via email. Thank you

Q by QS
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 21, 2022

The JD app is fantastic. We have been in communication with the JD team and they have been super helpful as well. We are having a good experience.

Sunergetic
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months