JD Sourcing: High Ticket DSing

JD Sourcing: High Ticket DSing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
JD.COM
19 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
October 9, 2022

So excited to see JD moving towards high ticket dropshipping direction. Getting approved as authorized dealer is now easier than ever with centralized application. Not to mention all the fulfillment and after-sales are handled by JD and partner brands! Expecting to see more US brands joining JD ecosystem.

Daedalus Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 27, 2022

Great products and prices. It would be great to increase the availability of outdoor items, like beach chairs and so on. US known brands such as Tommy Bahama, Rio, Coleman would be great as well

Wholesale Bidder
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
JD.COM replied September 1, 2022

Dear Wholesale Bidder,

Thanks for your review - it's a pleasure to support your business! We also appreciate your suggestions.

Good news: patio entertainment is currently a focus point for our supplier onboarding team. For now, I recommend you check out pizza ovens by Empava and Pizzello, as well as Pizzello's assortment of outdoor fire pits and space heaters.

In addition to these, stay tuned over the next two weeks as we add nearly 1000 new furniture SKUs, including outdoor patio furniture!

Cheers,
Alex
Head of JD Sourcing

July 5, 2022

Both Alexis and Alex of JD are very helpful. They recommend what product we should sell and how we should target the right audience. We get the order on the first day and place our first order from JD. Thank you very much for JD to select us for partnership and launch of private products.

iSmart Home Gadgets Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 months
JD.COM replied July 8, 2022

Dear iSmart Home Gadgets team,

We're so happy to see you take our advice and start selling our brand-approved products so soon after!

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to continuing to support your business!

Best,
Alex
Head of JD Sourcing

June 29, 2022

Love JD sourcing adding products is so easy. You guys should add Almost heaven saunas, Jubilee furniture, Rad Power Bikes, Napoleon Grills, La Marzocco and Mazzer expresso grinders

New Star Living
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
JD.COM replied June 29, 2022

Dear New Star Living,

We're glad to hear you're enjoying our product sync capability - starting this week, inventory updates will also autosync every three hours from JD Sourcing direct to your store!

And thanks for your brand requests! Good news: one of these brands is already in our onboarding pipeline, and we'll be contacting the rest.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business,
Alex
Head of JD Sourcing

June 27, 2022

Great app for diversifying our product offering. Great service as well. I am hoping they will start to carry the 1 Up brand, a really popular brand with our customers.

Electric Zip
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
JD.COM replied June 27, 2022

Dear Electric Zip,

Thanks for your brand request, your review, and for using JD Sourcing - it's a pleasure to support professionals such as yourselves!

We'll absolutely be reaching out to 1Up, and hope we can make it easier for you to do business with them using our system.

Best,
Alex
Head of JD Sourcing