전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 2월 8일

Excellent quiz building app. I was looking for something that would guide me with questions and answers (basically help take some of the brainpower out of it) and this is it. Beautifully designed templates, easy to customize, and a breeze to launch. But what really has sold me is the customer support. So friendly, understanding, and fast. If you're looking for a quiz app, GET THIS!

Simply Vela Candle Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 4월 15일

Thank you so much for your review! We love your quiz (I got Blueberry Cobble and LOVE Schitt's Creek!). It was clever, fun and fast. And thank you for the shout out for our customer support - we think they are kind of amazing as well. Please keep us posted on how your quiz is doing!!

2021년 4월 27일

We started using this app to help us build sales, better understand our customers and build out marketing segments. Additionally, we had some difficulties with the platform and Maryetta was able to help so swiftly it was some of the best customer service I've received. Also Trevor was so helpful in reaching out to help me learn more about Jebbit's abilities and how we can best leverage the platform for our business.

High Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 5월 17일

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear Maryetta was able to quickly and successfully help you resolve your initial problems, and that Trevor was there to help take things to the next level and help you get the most out of Jebbit! Customer success is a huge focus for us as we continue to develop the app. If there's anything else you need, just let us know :)

2023년 3월 14일

Maryetta has been an absolute lifesaver during the entire quiz-building process. She was always available to hop on a call to work through any questions or issues I was facing as a new Jebbit user. We launched a new product shortly after launching our first quiz and she helped me plan ahead during the initial build to make it a smooth transition to the updated quiz. Skincare is such a personal recommendation and we were able to nail down the quiz to give the best possible recommendation to our customers.

Jebbit quiz look & feel makes for an easy user experience for both our customers taking the quiz and for us to update as changes are needed. The reporting dashboard is straightforward, user-friendly, and has all the information you would need.

Glow Recipe
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2023년 9월 1일

Thank you for your review Glow Recipe team! We love hearing that you were able to utilize your quiz alongside a product launch! Thanks for being part of the Jebbit family.

2021년 6월 7일

Very helpful customer support. The app itself is extremely user friendly and powerful. Helped us build a very specific flow.

Hush Blankets
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 6월 7일

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! Love hearing that you found our customer support to be very helpful, and that the app was able help you build a powerful and specific flow with ease—so awesome!

2021년 6월 29일

I love this app! The customer service is amazing! Suggested response time is 24 hours, I got a reply in less than 3. The young lady helped me with editing and was willing to assist all my needs! Extremely helpful and easy to navigate. Definitely worth it.

urvault
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 6월 30일

Wow—we're at a loss for words... what incredible feedback on the app and kind words for our customer support! We've shared this review internally with our team and customer support rep (Saumya) to make sure we spread the recognition for a job well done. Thanks so much for reviewing, and please know we'll continue to be here for anything you need moving forward!

2022년 5월 5일

Adrian has been so helpful and patient with my steep learning curve! We are very hopeful that Jebbit will continue to be the right match for our needs - the customer service so far is out of this world! Thank you, Adrian!

UNU Prosthetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

Thank you to the Unu team! Support is definitely a differentiator and Adrian is one of the best here at Jebbit. We are pumped to work with you!

2022년 2월 24일

Amazingly powerful and simple to use. Easily build engaging quizzes that convert and generate leads! Integrates with all of your favorite platforms (Shopify, Klaviyo, Attentive) so you can re-engage with your customers again in the future. The Jebbit customer support and on-boarding team is passionate and always there to help and ensure your success.

local eclectic
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 19일

We love this! Lead generation and conversion AND being able to re-engage with your customers with personalized follow ups are some of the major benefits to using Jebbit. So excited to see your continued success!

2021년 12월 21일

This app makes it super simple to add quizzes into your marketing arsenal. There are templates of all types that make it easy to implement and creative examples that serve as inspiration for our own funnel. The best support we've experienced from any Shopify app. Everyone from the Jebbit team was happy to help us get up and running quickly, especially Joe. The interface is user-friendly and takes the guesswork out of most things. As a company, we will be using this tool for everything from lead gen to product development. Worth the install just to try them out.

Triple Bristle
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 19일

Thank you for sharing your experience - it is truly invaluable to us! Let us know if you need help optimizing any of the experiences you have launched or need some fresh ideas to help you continue to meet and exceed your business goals.

2023년 3월 31일

The Jebbit support team is incredibly helpful and dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. With their extensive knowledge, they consistently go above and beyond to address any questions or concerns that users may have.

The OneTwo
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2023년 9월 1일

Thank you for your kind words! So happy to have you part of the Jebbit family!

2023년 3월 6일

Adrian helped me out with outcomes not adding to cart and she stayed with me until we got it figured out! She did some workarounds and eventually got it to work! Quick and helpful customer service :)

Little Words Project
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월