전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 9월 17일

Within two weeks, I grew my email list by 100 subscribers with this Jebbit quiz. Plus, we are making sales from the quiz product recommendations. Highly recommend.

All About Tidy
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 9월 17일

Woah! Thank you so much for the awesome review. We love to hear from stores like yours that use the quizzes to capture emails *and* increase sales at the same time—that's exactly why we built this app for Shopify! Thanks again for taking the time to leave a nice review!

2022년 5월 20일

Just started using Jebbit as our new quiz platform. Adrian L. was a rockstar helping us onboard I cannot thank Adrian enough for taking the time and effort into helping my team with the build-out of the quiz. She explained everything to us with videos she created showing us step-by-step how to's or hopped on multiple zoom calls with us to help troubleshoot everything. Never once have we received this in-depth attention from an app! Adrian is a rockstar and looking forward to continuing to work with her!!!!

Love Wellness
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 20일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Jebbit team! Our support team is world class and we are so pleased to hear you have had an exceptional experience working with Adrian. We are so excited to see your quiz come to life.

2022년 3월 14일

The app is great, has nice templates and great editing tools. The customer service is awesome and personalized, great job!

BITBOX SUBSCRIPTION
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

Excellent to hear! Our templates are a great place to start for inspiration for all different types of experiences. Thank you for your support!

2022년 6월 8일

I am rating this app a 5 star not only because I was able to accomplish the exact design and look of a product recommendation quiz that I had imaged, but because of the customer support I received. I worked with a representative, Adrian and she was phenomenal! She provided assistance in every aspect to ensure that I no only designed the best quiz for my customers, but that I also understood each part of the quiz and how it will benefit my brand and my customers! Thanks so much Adrian!

Urban Glow Cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 6월 8일

Thank you for your GLOWING review Urban Glow team! We have shared your kind words with Adrian and thank YOU for being such a great partner to work with. We are thrilled to hear the design of the quiz turned out exactly as you wanted, so excited to see the impact this has on your business!

2022년 11월 7일

Incredible customer service, Fantastic support, Great app. Jebbit is the Rolls Royce of quiz apps. Couldn't be happier!

World of Chris Collins
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 11월 30일

Excellent to hear, thank you for your kind words! Welcome to the Jebbit family!

2022년 12월 13일

Yaya was a tremendous help. We were having trouble understanding just what to do to get up and running. She was patient and very knowledgeable.

Halo CBD
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2022년 6월 7일

I just finished building my product quiz using this app and I would highly recommend it. I tried other quiz apps and they did not provide me with the ease of use and quality customer service I received from Jebbit.

WigentonCandleCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 6월 8일

Thank you for your support! We are so excited to see your quiz come to life!

2021년 7월 26일

We used this app to give us some valuable insight on new product development via a quiz. Uptake was so high that we intend to feature a Jebbit quiz (which product is right for me?) permanently on our website. Joe and the team have been great to deal with.

Built for Athletes™
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 7월 27일

Wow! Thank you such much for the great feedback on Jebbit as well as our team (Joe is a treasure and we're very lucky have him). Excited to hear uptake is high and that Jebbit will have a permanent place on your website—let us know if there's anything further you need or that we can help with, we'd be more than happy to do so!

2020년 12월 10일

Fantastic product recommendation - best part is the user friendly design interface so we can can customize what the quiz looks like and integrate it seamlessly into our site. The product integration works like Klaviyo or any other plugin where you can easily pull recommendations in and drive straight to PDP landing pages. Highly recommend.

Cake
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 4월 15일

Thank you so much for the review! We love our partnership with Klaviyo and it's clear so many Shopify users do too. We really appreciate your business and very proud you love our UI !! Thanks!

2022년 10월 24일

Great app, easy to use, even better customer service. The adavance builder is amazing. Try it! I would use this app again and again.

Adrien Gagnon - Santé Naturelle A.G. Ltée
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 10월 24일

Thank you for your kind words! Love that you are seeing so much value with Jebbit right away. We love brainstorming for campaign based goals as well as evergreen content so let us know if you need some inspiration in the future!