전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 1월 6일

Jebbit was exactly what I was looking for! The app is a bit advance in my opinion but there is always someone ready to help in the chat box. You get a response in a very good timeframe. They go above and beyond to answer you questions, with personalized video tutorials and all.

PariXi
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 19일

Thank you PariXi team! We have shared your experience with our support team, it is much appreciated!

2022년 3월 25일

Jebbit helped upgrade our quiz game 10-fold. We had a beautiful quiz designed for our site but had no way of capturing that data, and it ultimately became very tedious to edit/manage. Jebbit's backend is super user-friendly and for the pieces I couldn't figure out, their team was quick and patient to walk me through what could be done. They've been very accommodating to my team's needs as we've set up our new quiz on their Simple builder, helping us ensure the best possible quiz experience given our budget. Reporting is super clean and easy to read, making it even easier for us to see the results from our move immediately. So excited to be working with them and have such an awesome quiz on-site for customers!

LoveSeen
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

Thank you for your support and continued partnership! As marketers we love hearing that your Jebbit quiz has helped you stay on budget, achieve results, and gain insights! So excited to see what else we can do together!

2021년 6월 22일

I used this App to create two different formats of quizzes for gifting and homepage movement. It was easy to use, intuitive, and fun! Once I got the hang of it, it took no time at all to create multiple options. Would definitely recommend :)

ANACT
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 6월 23일

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're pumped to hear you found it easy to use, intuitive and fun. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know—we're more than happy to help!

2022년 5월 19일

I was looking for a way to do just that! Offer personalized products to customers based on their input! Super easy to instal, great personalization options and reporting. Could not expect better! Thank you for your service guys! Highly recommended!

Phil Zen Design
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 19일

Thank you to the Phil Zen Design team! We are so excited you have already gotten value from using Jebbit! Let us know if any questions come up, we are always happy to help!

2023년 2월 5일

So far I have been enjoying this platform. I have a few things to work out before I publish my first Quiz but Maggie has been incredibly helpful. 10/10 for support!

Blush & Vyne
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7일
2021년 10월 6일

This is an incredible App! It managed to meet my needs outside of the standard quiz App that none of the other Apps were able to do. Someone as technically challenged as me was able to create something so beautiful and clean that it looked like a developer had done it. The customer service is amazing, and helped me find my way very quickly. It is extremely useful and easy to navigate. Definitely worth it. I came for the free plan and actual found it worth investing in.

On The Case - Murder Mystery
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 10월 13일

Wowza! We are PUMPED to hear you found the app easy-to-navigate, the quizzes beautiful, and the customer success amazing. We are over the moon reading this and I've already shared with our team, all of who are ecstatic. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience and if you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out! - Mike Kilcullen, Director of Growth

2022년 2월 7일

At first I was lost and wasn't sure how to set up the logic and my photo was cutting out. But! Support was so helpful! Yaya helped me out a lot and so did another rep a few days ago. Solved the photo size for the frame, the email agreement trigger, and helped me integrate with Klaviyo. The other rep helped me figure out the logic. At no point did they lose their patience with me and I always have questions so the experience overall was a breeze. Thank you so much!

Melanie Jean
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 19일

You are so welcome! So happy we were able to get you set up with the Klaviyo integration for easy and personalized follow up to your customers. Thank you for choosing Jebbit!

2022년 5월 12일

Really helpful app to create quizzes on Shopify! I didn't finish yet to set up my quiz because my font is not implemented yet.

Sencyr
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

Thank you for your kind words! The Jebbit team is loading in your custom font as we speak - we are excited to help you get your quiz live!

2022년 4월 15일

I was really intimidated by having to build a custom quiz for my customers but it was surprisingly easy with Jebbit. I downloaded the app and built my custom quiz all within 30 minutes. The aesthetics are clean and on point. And the customer service is top tier. They got back to me super quickly and really went to the full extent to help me out. If I could give them 6 stars, I would!

Hapi Sound
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

We love this so much! Going from initial download of the app to a finished quiz in 30 minutes is a game changer! Thank you for choosing Jebbit!

2022년 9월 19일

Happy with the app so far. Prepared my first quiz, was able to make everything I wanted to. I had to try 3 other apps, but each of them was not able to provide everything I wished to have. Some are just product recomendation quizes, some are not flexible and customisable, some are very expensive, some dont have images options and so on. The support was also very helpful and even allowed me to use some of the premium features in my basic plan. Thank you!

Platinum Sun
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 9월 22일

Thank you for your kind review! Jebbit really is a one stop shop for all your digital experience needs so we are so pleased to hear that you found everything you are looking for with us! If you need any tips on how to optimize or inspiration ideas for other experiences, don't be shy - we are here to help!