리뷰 (88)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 12일

Really helpful app to create quizzes on Shopify! I didn't finish yet to set up my quiz because my font is not implemented yet.

Sencyr
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

Thank you for your kind words! The Jebbit team is loading in your custom font as we speak - we are excited to help you get your quiz live!

2022년 4월 15일

I was really intimidated by having to build a custom quiz for my customers but it was surprisingly easy with Jebbit. I downloaded the app and built my custom quiz all within 30 minutes. The aesthetics are clean and on point. And the customer service is top tier. They got back to me super quickly and really went to the full extent to help me out. If I could give them 6 stars, I would!

Hapi Sound
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 5월 12일

We love this so much! Going from initial download of the app to a finished quiz in 30 minutes is a game changer! Thank you for choosing Jebbit!

2022년 9월 19일

Happy with the app so far. Prepared my first quiz, was able to make everything I wanted to. I had to try 3 other apps, but each of them was not able to provide everything I wished to have. Some are just product recomendation quizes, some are not flexible and customisable, some are very expensive, some dont have images options and so on. The support was also very helpful and even allowed me to use some of the premium features in my basic plan. Thank you!

Platinum Sun
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 9월 22일

Thank you for your kind review! Jebbit really is a one stop shop for all your digital experience needs so we are so pleased to hear that you found everything you are looking for with us! If you need any tips on how to optimize or inspiration ideas for other experiences, don't be shy - we are here to help!

2022년 6월 16일

Really good app. Easy to set up and helpful support if needed. It has been good for us. Good good good

TINYPHONE
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2022년 6월 17일

Thank you for your kind words! So happy to hear you have been able to get up and running quickly and easily!

2020년 12월 16일

We wanted an app to help people select the right coffee from our selection for their taste palette. We wanted to take into account the flavors, the roasts, the caffeine amount, etc. We tried multiple apps but none were as easy to use or had the real logic built in that this app does. And their customer service is amazing - even though I had the free plan they were really responsive! Five stars aren't nearly enough for these guys!

Salty Sailor Coffee Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 4월 15일

Thank you so much for your review and the Kenyan Sunrise I got matched with through your beautiful quiz. We're going to have to make sure our customer service egos aren't getting too inflated with all this review love :-). And now we're off to see if Shopify will give us a 6th star....

2020년 11월 10일

Awesome app to help us engage customers! We’ve used it to create gift guides and quizzes for our website and email campaigns. It looks really clean and is a nice visual way to highlight our products. Easy to customize and they have lots of helpful templates too. Our staff has fun using it to create gift guides and our customers have told us they enjoy clicking through them!

The Paper Mouse
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 4월 15일

We always love to see what you come up with next. Your quizzes are so creative and helpful for your customers. Thank you so much for the great review and keep those creative ideas coming!

2023년 3월 15일

Awesome customer service, helped me solve my problems when I was attempting to intergrade the product list from my e-commerce site.

Cannabotech
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 8시간
2021년 10월 1일

We're about 90 days into 2 quiz's with Jebbit and the returns have been a great assets for our business. We are in a confusing category and helping shoppers start looking at the product options most relevant to them is critical. In the first 30 days after we launched, our product recommender quiz on our homepage we saw that everyone who participated spent more time, bounced less and converted at a higher rate after answering just a few questions about their life and needs. Our second quiz is sent to email marketing database segments in order to gather more first party data around members lifestyle and needs which helps us turn around and improve our communication, personalization and acquisition activity in multiple channels. Ours Shopify app connection helps simplify our feed updates and lock together these 2 key elements of our digital marketing stack. Jebbit's feed based quiz also vastly simplifies the setup and management of our quiz expereinces.

Evenflo® Company, Inc
미국
앱 사용 기간 18분
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 10월 6일

Wow—we LOVE to hear that we're helping your shoppers navigate to the best-match products (with awesome results) *and* help with segmentation of those shoppers for better email marketing! Talk about using Jebbit for EXACTLY what we built it for. I can't wait to share this feedback with our team—this might be the best validation we've seen from a Shopify store so far! Thanks so much for the review and happy Jebbiting! - Mike, Director of Growth at Jebbit

2020년 12월 14일

Love the product match quiz! Excellent feature to use for B2B or B2C. Thanks for all the support, Trevor.

Mayor Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 5분
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 4월 15일

Thanks for the review!! We are so happy you love our app!
P.S. I'll pass along the shout out to Trevor too!

2020년 12월 15일

This app saved us SO much time & was SO easy to use! Allowed us to add a product finder into our shop without coding & lots of $. It has been a game changer for engaging customers.

viv for your v
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 Jebbit Inc.개 2021년 4월 15일

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear how easy it was for you but more importantly how much it is helping to drive more customer engagement!! We appreciate you giving us a shot!