Recenze (386)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 67 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. prosinec 2018

Très bien content de l'appli, J'ai retrouvé ce que je cherchais par cette application. j'espère retrouvé très prochainement des chaussures ;) !

Boolly Shop
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Datum úprav: 14. květen 2019

I'm very picky about the apps I use with my Shopify store, especially the ones that make me money! I only use the best POD apps and JetPrint is one of them!

BUYITTRENDY.COM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
21. září 2021

Very nice! I really like the hooded dress: 289. Women's Long-Sleeve One-piece Dress. Not found anywhere else...

PrintingSurprises.com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
3. září 2018

Amazing! This app has given me flexibility in my product listings.

Itsadogworld
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář JetPrint Fulfillment odpověděl 25. říjen 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

29. červen 2022

I'm delighted with JetPrint! I have needed to adjust shipping on multiple orders, and I was assisted in their chat immediately. I've placed two orders so far, for boots and watches, and they've come out perfectly. Extremely impressed.

The Asylum Emporium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
27. srpen 2018

This is a great easy to use app

Carreon S
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
17. leden 2021

Super happy with my first set of watches.
They're beautifully impressive, arrived quickly - I wanted to see how they look in a hurry so used express, and customer service also top notch! Looking forward to more, thank you!

ARTSY STYLE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
8. květen 2023

I love Jetprint! It's the best print on demand app I've ever used. It has so many products to choose from, and the quality is amazing. The app is easy to use and integrates well with my online store. I can create and sell my own designs in minutes. Jetprint is fast, reliable, and affordable. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to start or grow their own online business.

Tresorsdemma
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
14. srpen 2018

I would give 10 out of 5 stars if I could! I very nearly gave up on Shopify as I didn't want to sell crappy products that my customers would be disappointed with. I couldn't find anything with value unless it was tshirts which I didn't want to sell. I stumbled across JetPrint and I cannot recommend this enough. Products are super high quality, the design software is easy peasy and simple. The mockup and importing is CRAZY - They include the information chart (material, fasten type etc) in the description for you so you don't have to copy over and waste precious time. I am SO EXCITED to start selling my products. Thank you so much JetPrint - you've made my entire year! Only one thing - please make some more wonderful watches for me to sell!!!

Fabricated Official
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Datum úprav: 6. září 2021

Love all the options for footwear and home and living items. Had one minor hiccup and the customer service was by far amazing. Jennifer from Partnership Management company was outstanding and had my issue fixed immediately. Thank you!

Irons in the Fire Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny