Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. März 2024

love their amount of products and the versatility. main draw back for me was the design platform. It kept freezing and reseting midway through and when I tried to save as draft. I came back to it the next day and it was gone. Currently waiting on response from JET I hope there is a fix or I am doing something wrong because I love their options

Thazofobik
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
13. Januar 2024

It seems great. It's easy to find the products I wish to review. Your site has many products that inspire creative ideas. My store is not 'live' yet. I will definitely look at your ratings as part of my due diligence. I look forward to producing interesting products with you.

FlowersFabulous
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2024

Quality is great for SNEAKERS. This is where they shine. They do not have HALF sizes for sneakers, unfortunately.

TwiceAsHard Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Dezember 2023

Having to start every design from scratch. Need to be able to copy layouts (or save templates), and replace images with the same position and dimensions.

Copy needs to also copy tags & descriptions, as adding these in repreatedly.

Need a Pattern function, to repeat tiled patterns. Am having to save multiple files with different dimensions (e.g. 6x6, 9x9...) for each product.

EDIT: Patterns have just been added, but unable to centre the pattern on the product.

Scottish Clan Tartans
Neuseeland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. Dezember 2023

I am currently using both JetPrint and Printful for my storefront; and I will say, that while JetPrint offers a much wider variety of items to choose from, Printfu; has it firmly beat in the editing department. The interface for designing my products is clunky and takes marginally more time, ending on a somewhat underwhelming note with a lower quality product, as well. It's also frustrating that there aren't as many prepared mockup templates for me to choose from, which in turn will inevitably drive some buyers away. However, in spite of this, I cannot understate that the array of products available for me to customise and sell are great, and helps my company in developing our image to be firmer in what we represent: Clothing for Car Enthusiasts.

Barrett & Brown Co
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
30. November 2023

Please include redesigns in case I change my mind about my design and need to make adjustments, as I may not be able to do it myself. I prefer saving time rather than starting over to create new products.

Galactic Bunny
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

The Production Time Takes Long, everything else has been good.

WunderbyCali
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
15. September 2023

L love this printing service. What I will suggest as improvement is the editing interface, could it be made more user friendly? Can you make a design be editable after it has been published?

MyMIYAKA
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
28. September 2023

Dear all,

App is very good but shiiping fee are extremly high.

Thanks

Jelena

Dhappyfrog
Schweiz
4 monate mit der App
27. September 2023

Great catalog and prices but production times are way too long.

CharmedCarousel
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App