Rezensionen (381)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Juli 2022

I have been designing on the app a few days. Few glitches. Placement of your image initially needs no work, it flood fills the workspace saving you time. Mockups are generated super fast. Import is fast to your store. So I placed an order yesterday and its already listed as in production. Looks good.

Blue Daisy Emporium | Cindy Boyd Artist Store Art Blog
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
30. April 2019

This is app is great. I'm new to this but this app really helps me. great that the shipping price is included in the cost. wish there are more items to choose from though. please add more stuff.

Inspired by Stella
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
30. November 2020

this products route is nice but until not great yet.
that near. [nice point]
they products is nice design, good visual. [bad point]
this is not directly related as there is a shipping problem , but the product package arrived in broken state. this is something that needs improvement. thankyou and please keep up gowing.

FOLROUND
Japan
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
4. April 2021

The app needs a save feature badly because you can't edit anything if the design needs to be changed you have to make it all over again, and it needs a zoom feature, then it would be a perfect app but great product selection.

E.HQ CLUB
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Juli 2021

I like to create complex designs. It is a pretty decent app to use, yet everyone does not have or use photo shop to download templates. The mockups are beautiful!! Yet, what I feel that needs to be added for more designing preciseness are gridlines, zoom in features, copy & paste image and or duplicate image.
It will enhance the ease of creativity & complex designing and will save some time. I have ordered test products and the quality print & material (fabric) is very good. I will continue to order and test from Jet Print, as I do have great interest in their products.

DHY-NÉZ
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
1. Januar 2023

The app is user friendly and takes a little time to get use to. It still has a lot of opportunities for improvement but overall works great and the quality is good.

Flooded Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Mai 2023

I have only been using JetPrint a very short time, & ordered 2 prototypes from them, a mini backpack & a wallet, with one of our custom designs. I must admit, they arrived much sooner than I thought they would, & we were all very impressed with the quality of the items & the printing. Our only complaint is we wish they had more options for white labeling & packaging, but otherwise, we are thrilled.

CM Stars Creations
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
2. August 2022

New to POD but this app seems easy to use with products in my niche. Designing is relatively easy but I'm still learning so any difficulties are most like me not the app

SpecialCoverUps
Australien
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Mai 2021

We started using JetPrint recently for our shoes manufacturing, after testing some other suppliers, and we found JetPrint to have the best variety including large men sizes and the best quality so far. They meet their fulfillment times and ship worldwide, which is very beneficial.
UPDATED to 4 stars because:
1. Support is seriously lacking. Promising answers that never arrive.
2. No support escalation option.
3. Additional items shipping cost BUG. Shipping cost for additional items is calculated like it is the first item. This is a showstopper. Must be fixed ASAP.

Beverly Carlyle
Israel
10 monate mit der App
30. Mai 2022

I have ordered a few products from this supplier. so far everything has come as created. Slow shipping but hey its not AMAZON

OnDaEdge
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App